Ana səhifə

Usatf masters & Open


Yüklə 8.78 Kb.
tarix27.06.2016
ölçüsü8.78 Kb.

2015


USATF Masters & Open

Preliminary

January 17 Sat. Puma Indoor Invitational Open 11:00A.M. Paradise Valley Community College

January 24 Sat. Puma Indoor Invitational Open 10:00A.M. Paradise Valley Community College

January 31 Sat. Puma Indoor Invitational Open 12:00 P.M. Paradise Valley Community College
February 7 Sat Glendale Indoor Invitational Open Noon Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

February 15 Sun Indoor Classic & Zonal Indoor Youth & Adult 8:00A.M. Northern Arizona University,Flagstaff, AZ

February 21 Sat Grand Canyon State Games Adult only 8:00 A.M. Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

February 21 Sat Glendale Last Chance Indoor Open Noon Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Mar 20-22 Fri-Sun Masters Indoor Nationals Master only Winston-Salem, NC

Mar 20-21 Fri&Sat Willie Williams Open 4:30pm/9:00am University Of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Mar 20-21 Fri&Sat Baldy Castillo Invitational Open TBA Arizona State University, AZ

Mar 13 Fri GCC Outdoor Invite Open TBA Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Mar 28 Sat Puma Outdoor Invitational Open TBA Paradise Valley Community College
April 10 Fri Mesa Classic Open 1:00P.M. Mesa Community College

April 25 Sat. Arizona Flames Invitational Adult only 4:00 P.M. Westwood HS, Mesa, AZ

April 24 Fri GCC Outdoor Last Gasp Open TBA Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

May 30-31 Sat&Sun Arizona State Championships Youth & Adult 7:00 A.M. Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ
June 20 Sat Grand Canyon State Games HS & Adult 5:00 P.M. Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ
July 23-26 Thurs-Sun Masters Outdoor Nationals Masters Only Univer. of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

July 28-Aug 2 State Games of America Lincoln, Nebraska
August 4- Aug 16 World Outdoor Championship Masters Only Lyon, France

Youth & Adult = Both Youth and Adult compete, with youngest age going first in heats(except hurdles).
Open = Meets that allow Masters athletes. Unless meet director approves masters implements, you have to throw Open standard weights. Races are seeded based on time. Opening heights are based on Open standards.


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət