Ana səhifə

University of Buenos Aires Martina Ruiz Suhr


Yüklə 1.95 Mb.
səhifə8/11
tarix25.06.2016
ölçüsü1.95 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
t-kubota@waseda.jp

Japan

Waseda University

Lisa Morita, Coach

lisa.motira@gmail.jp

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics and Strategic Research







Korea, Republic of

Judicial Research Training Institute

Kun Hee Cho

prefuse73@naver.com

Korea, Republic of

Judicial Research Training Institute

A Ra Cho

unalloyd@gmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Judicial Research Training Institute

Seung Yup Lee

madeen@naver.com

Korea, Republic of

Judicial Research Training Institute

Ji Yeon Song

jenovia1984@hotmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Judicial Research Training Institute

Yoo Min Won

riverinme41@gmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Judicial Research Training Institute

Gook Jung Yoon

kojohn82@gmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Woon-Kyung CHEONG

wonni83@naver.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Sae-Am CHOI

beautian87@gmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Ye-Reem HYON

yelimy@hotmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Ji-Yeon KANG

jieuniwa@gmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Hyo-Jung KIM

kimyo2014@gmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Jung-Mi PARK

pendant12@naver.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Jee-Youn SON

jeeyeonson@hotmail.com

Korea, Republic of

Yonsei Law School

Sung-Hwan YOON

withses@hitel.net

Kosovo

University of Prishtina

Vjosa Osmani (Coach)

vjosao@yahoo.com

Kosovo

University of Prishtina

Donikë Qerimi ( Coach)

donika_q@yahoo.com

Kosovo

University of Prishtina

Evin Thana

evin14@hotmail.com

Kosovo

University of Prishtina

Valëza Ukaj

valeza_u@hotmail.com

Kosovo

University of Prishtina

Dafina Buçaj

dafinabuqaj@hotmail.com

Kosovo

University of Prishtina

Visar Ramaj

visar.ramaj@gmail.com

Kosovo

University of Prishtina

Arben Isufi

isufi.arben@yahoo.com

Latvia

University of Latvia

Aleksandrs Fillers

filler1087@yahoo.com

Latvia

University of Latvia

Anna Sergijenko

anna.sergijenko@gmail.com

Latvia

University of Latvia

Sandra Bikauniece

sandra.bikauniece@inbox.lv

Latvia

University of Latvia

Ivars Kepe

ivarskepe@inbox.lv

Lithuania

University of Vilnius

Monika Žilinskaitė

zilinskaite.monika@gmail.com

Lithuania

University of Vilnius

Justina Rakauskaitė

justina.rakauskaite@gmail.com

Lithuania

University of Vilnius

Monika Morkūnaitė

monika.morkunaite@gmail.com

Lithuania

University of Vilnius

Paulius Mencas

paulius.mencas@tf.vu.lt

Lithuania

University of Vilnius

Sebastian Okinczyc

sokinczyc@yahoo.com

Macedonia

University Ss. Cyril and Methodius

Jill Davis

jilldavis28@googlemail.com

Malaysia

University of Malya

Debbie Mak Yee Fun

debbiemak87@hotmail.com

Malaysia

University of Malya

Natalie Ooi Wan Qing

ooi.natalie@gmail.com

Malaysia

University of Malya

Pan Shan Ping

fawkesey_phoenix@hotmail.com

Malaysia

University of Malya

Charlene Teo Pei Si

charlene_tps@hotmail.com

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Raúl Aldana (Coach)

raldana@gcsc.com.mx

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Reynaldo Urtiaga (Coach)

rurtiaga@bryanlex.com

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Alejandra Ojesto

aleojesto@yahoo.com.mx

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Ricardo Gerhard

gerhard.ricardo@yahoo.es

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Claudia Chafloque

ale_siu@yahoo.com.mx

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Priscila Adalid

priscilaadalid@yahoo.com

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Angélica Huacuja

anghuacuja@gmail.com

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Carlos Escandón

cescandon@ymail.com

Mexico

National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

Arturo Jacques

arturojacques@yahoo.com.mx

Mexico

Panamericana University, Mexico City

Blanca Nora García Leal

blanca_nora@hotmail.com

Mexico

Panamericana University, Mexico City

Flor de María Vázquez Garay

mes_anges@hotmail.com

Mexico

Panamericana University, Mexico City

Sara Angélica Madrid Medina

smadrid_medina@hotmail.com

Mexico

Panamericana University, Mexico City

Teresita Lara Enríquez

terelaen@hotmail.com

Mexico

Panamericana University, Mexico City

Oscar Paz Suárez

paz_005@hotmail.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Ilona Panurco (Coach )

ilona.panurco@gmail.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Victoria Muntean (Coach )

muntean.victoria@gmail.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Varea Negura

varea_negura@yahoo.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Dumitriţa Bologan

dumitritabologan@yahoo.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Oxana Păduraru

oxanutzza@gmail.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Anna Cazacu

fly_anitsa@yahoo.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Evghenii Ababii

angenplus@yahoo.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Vladimir Doţu

vladimir.dotu@gmail.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Dumitru  Popescu

popescu_dima@yahoo.com

Moldova

State University of Moldova

Doru Ciobanu

dragomirdoru@gmail.com

Montenegro

University of Montenegro

Nela Kaludjerovic

nelakaludjerovic@hotmail.com

Montenegro

University of Montenegro

Danka Kezic

dankakezic@yahoo.com

Montenegro

University of Montenegro

Milos Djurickovic

mdjurickovic@hotmail.com

Montenegro

University of Montenegro

Milos Novovic

milosh.novovic@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Amsterdam

Tijmen Klein Bronsvoort

tijmenkb@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Amsterdam

Merel Heilbron

merelheilbron@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Amsterdam

Jean Verwey

jeanverwey@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Amsterdam

Charlotte Spierings

charlottespierings@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Amsterdam

Dr. Bas van Zelst

bas.vanzelst@debrauw.com

Netherlands

University of Amsterdam

Onno Hennis

onno.hennis@debrauw.com

Netherlands

Erasmus University

Zeno Van Dorth tot Medler

zvandorth84@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Erasmus University

Rutger Potter

jhpotter@zonnet.nl

Netherlands

Erasmus University

Folinho Morsen

folinho@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Erasmus University

Kursat Ercetin

kercetin@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Groningen

Qing Luo

zyflovelq@yahoo.cn

Netherlands

University of Groningen

César Leines Jimenez

cesarleines@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Groningen

Xuan Liu

gracegrace1226@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Groningen

Yimer Bahakal A.

bahakal@yahoo.com

Netherlands

University of Groningen

Elena Volhonskaya

elenavolhon@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Groningen

Zuzana Tomagova

zuzanatomagova@yahoo.com

Netherlands

University of Groningen

Ana Laura Solis Moreno

ana_laura1@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Leiden

Marielle Koppenol-Laforce (Coach)

m.koppenol@houthoff.com

Netherlands

University of Leiden

Susan Hekman

nianntsyr@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Leiden

Judy Hsieh

c.c.j.hsieh@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Leiden

Andrei Popescu

alpopescu@live.com

Netherlands

University of Leiden

Mardaine Tokaai

mardainetokaai@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Leiden

Marilva Troenosemito

marilva_v@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Leiden

Samantha Munroe

samantha.munroe@gmail.com

Netherlands

Maastricht University







Netherlands

University of Utrecht

Lisanne Johanna van Baren

liesvanbaren@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Utrecht

Annick Agnes Bredero

annickbredero@gmail.com

Netherlands

University of Utrecht

Eva Elisah Hoftijzer

eefje_h@hotmail.com

Netherlands

University of Utrecht

Jantine Sophie Kooij

jantine_kooij@hotmail.com

Oman

Sultan Qaboos University

Amal K. Abdallah (Coach )

Kamel74@yahoo.com

Oman

Sultan Qaboos University

Nasser AL-Habsi 

nss-oman@hotmail.com

Oman

Sultan Qaboos University

Ali aideed

aideed85@hotmail.com

Oman

Sultan Qaboos University

Azzan Alyahmadi

azzan2@hotmail.com

Oman

Sultan Qaboos University

Hilal Almahrouki

hilal_3344@hotmail.com

Philippines

Ateneo de Manila Law School

Leo Angelo R. Añonuevo

leo.anonuevo@gmail.com
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət