Ana səhifə

University of Buenos Aires Martina Ruiz Suhr


Yüklə 1.95 Mb.
səhifə10/11
tarix25.06.2016
ölçüsü1.95 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
a.dalal@lse.ac.uk

United Kingdom

London School of Economics

José R. Pereyó Dueño

j.pereyo@lse.ac.uk

United Kingdom

London School of Economics

Nausheen Rahman 

n.rahman@lse.ac.uk

United Kingdom

London School of Economics

Michaela Zhirova

m.zhirova@lse.ac.uk

United Kingdom

The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple

Judith Farrow

judith.k.farrow@googlemail.com

United Kingdom

The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple

Justin Jarmola

justin84_j@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple

Keji Mustapha

kejimustapha@yahoo.co.uk

United Kingdom

The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple

Nick Young

nickyoung@me.com

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Adam Nuhi

272944@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Allison Lindner

272287@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Ashley Harrison

266989@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Dustin Evans

218246@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Mohammed Omer El-Bashir

249847@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Muhammed Maki

230413@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Priyanka Bhatia

263452@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Sarah Khatib

268374@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

School of Oriental and African Studies

Elizabeth Jeong-ah Shin

266507@soas.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

Min Heng Cheah

isaac.cheah.mh@googlemail.com

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

Jennifer Hartzler

Jennifer.hartzler@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

Darshit Jain

darshit.jain@live.com

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

Ish Jain

ishjain_1986000@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

Ramune Kunigelyte

ramunyte.k@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

TingTing Liu

heatherliutt@googlemail.com

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

Muriel Puyau

murielpuyau@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Queen Mary

Vilija Rudminaite

vilitai@gmail.com

United Kingdom

University of Warwick

MELISSA BROWN

m.k.brown@warwick.ac.uk

United Kingdom

University of Warwick

SOPHIE DOYLE

s.doyle@warwick.ac.uk

United Kingdom

University of Warwick

ELIZABETH KEAVENY

e.keaveny@warwick.ac.uk

United Kingdom

University of Warwick

VEEMA MISTRY

v.d.mistry@warwick.ac.uk

USA

American University

Gretta Walters

walters.gretta@gmail.com

USA

American University

Shivani Poddar

poddar.shivani@gmail.com

USA

American University

David Chen

david.yi.chen@gmail.com

USA

American University

Kathryn Coniglio

kathryn.coniglio@gmail.com

USA

Brooklyn Law School

Valery Federici

Valery.federici@brooklaw.edu

USA

Brooklyn Law School

Adam Scheinman

Adam.scheinman@brooklaw.edu

USA

Brooklyn Law School

Elyssa Feins

Elyssa.feins@brooklaw.edu

USA

Brooklyn Law School

Kyle Marler

Kyle.marler@brooklaw.edu

USA

Brooklyn Law School

Rachel Green

Rachel.Green@brooklaw.edu

USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Yael Barbibay




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Brandon Charnas




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Jeannine Choi




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Era Makoci




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Laura Maletta




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Cecilia Menghini




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Kelly Rahn




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Jeffery Richbourg

Jeffery.Richbourg@gmail.com

USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Giulio Zanolla




USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Michelle Zolnoski

Michelle.Zolnoski@gmail.com

USA

Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School

Curtis Pew (Coach)

cpew@yu.edu

USA

Catholic University of America

Jordan Dansby

JLD@jordandansby.com

USA

Catholic University of America

Tomas Luis Polo de Guzman

luigi12081@gmail.com

USA

Catholic University of America

Valerie Edwards

Valerie.edwards119@gmail.com

USA

Catholic University of America

Renée-Lauren Ellis

14ellis@cardinalmail.cua.edu

USA

Catholic University of America

Peter Glaws

jglaws@gmail.com

USA

Catholic University of America

W. Adam Malizio

adam.malizio@gmail.com

USA

Catholic University of America

Raymond Pinkham

rpinkham@gmail.com

USA

Catholic University of America

Chelsea Severson

csseverson@gmail.com

USA

University of Colorado

Shannon Avery Rollert Allen

shannonrollertallen@gmail.com

USA

University of Colorado

Charles Fuller

Charles.fuller@gmail.com

USA

Columbia University

Anjali Bhat

ab3116@columbia.edu

USA

Columbia University

James Li

jml222@columbia.edu

USA

Columbia University

Christina Ma

ccm2134@columbia.edu

USA

Columbia University

Stephanie Oduro

sao2118@columbia.edu

USA

Columbia University

Kareem Shibib

kas2195@columbia.edu

USA

Columbia University

Stephanie Train

slt2124@columbia.edu

USA

Cornell Law School

Gunnar Doetker-Martz

gkd26@cornell.edu

USA

Cornell Law School

Valerie D. Escalante

vde3@cornell.edu

USA

Cornell Law School

Nicolette R. Ward

NicoletteWard@aol.com

USA

Cornell Law School

Alexandre Reynaud

reynaud.alexandre@gmail.com

USA

Cornell Law School

Ling Luo

2009llm@gmail.com

USA

Cornell Law School

Lara Haddad

lhaddad7@gmail.com

USA

University of Denver

Heidi Doescher

hbastoky10@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Ana Gutierrez

agutierrez11@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Nicole Black

nblack11@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Robert Palmer

rpalmer11@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Stephanie Wong

swong11@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Kristi Disney

kdisney10@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Andrew Podore

apodore10@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Aaron Pratt

apratt10@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Daniel O’Connell

doconnell10@law.du.edu

USA

University of Denver

Todd A. Wells (Coach)

todd@toddwellslaw.com

USA

University of Denver

Ted Gleason (Coach)

ted.gleason@gmail.com

USA

Drake University

Kiyoko Balk

Kiyoko.balk@drake.edu

USA

Drake University

Tom Harbaugh

Harbaugh57@gmail.com

USA

Drake University

Peter Gierut

Peter.gierut@drake.edu

USA

Duke University

Gregory Dixon

Gregory.Dixon@law.duke.edu

USA

Duke University

Sheena Paul

Sheena.Paul@law.duke.edu

USA

Duke University

James Pearce

jip2@duke.edu

USA

Duke University

Timothy Reibold

timothy.reibold@law.duke.edu

USA

Elon University

Seth Avant

savant@elon.edu

USA

Elon University

Merrell “Woody” Edney

medney@elon.edu

USA

Elon University

Justin R. Ervin

jervin@elon.edu

USA

Elon University

David S. Klein

dklein3@elon.edu

USA

University of Florida

Olga Butkevich

obutkevich@ufl.edu

USA

University of Florida

Anastasia Campbell

anastasia7784@ufl.edu

USA

University of Florida

Chana Cannon

chana.cannon@gmail.com

USA

University of Florida

Sasha Funk

sashafunk@yahoo.com

USA

University of Florida

Andres Healy

andreshealy2882@gmail.com

USA

University of Florida

Julianne Parker

j.parker@ufl.edu

USA

University of Florida

Joseph Wheeler

joewheeler@ufl.edu

USA

University of Florida

Lindsay B. Brye

C119295@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida Coastal University

Ali Ghasemi

C325397@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida Coastal University

John S. Gibbs III

C157946@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida Coastal University

Julia Grachova

C855637@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida Coastal University

William L. Grimsley

C453772@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida Coastal University

Kirsten B. Kilmer

C588177@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida Coastal University

Jessica R. Narducci

C126778@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida Coastal University

Gina A. Peretti

C648330@law.fcsl.edu

USA

Florida International University

Kristin Drecktrah

kdrec001@fiu.edu

USA

Florida International University

Adam Gutin

adam.gutin@gmail.com

USA

Florida International University

Feleke Kassegn

feleke@gmail.com

USA

Florida International University

Brittney C. Keck

brittneyckeck@gmail.com

USA

Florida International University

Christopher Kokoruda

chris.kokoruda@gmail.com

USA

Fordham University







USA

Franklin Pierce Law Center

Taylor Anne Frazão

tfrazao@piercelaw.edu

USA

Franklin Pierce Law Center

Jay Q. Duguay

jduguay@piercelaw.edu

USA

Franklin Pierce Law Center

Kimberly Van Heygen

kvanheygen@piercelaw.edu

USA

Franklin Pierce Law Center

Nicholas R. Bamonte

nbamonte@piercelaw.edu

USA

Georgetown University

Lauren B. Patterson (Coach)

lpatterson@crowell.com

USA

Georgetown University

Alexandre de Gramont (Coach)

adegramont@crowell.com

USA

Georgetown University

J.P. Howard

jphoward@gmail.com

USA

Georgetown University

Adam Coady

wadamlc@gmail.com

USA

Georgetown University

Danielle Pals

djp42@law.georgetown.edu

USA

Georgetown University

Shareif Abdel Wahab

saa68@law.georgetown.edu

USA

Georgetown University

Ulyana Bardyn

ub7@law.georgetown.edu

USA

Georgetown University

Michael Parker

mtp4@law.georgetown.edu

USA

George Washington University

Jonathan K. Gitlen

Jonathan.Gitlen@gmail.com

USA

George Washington University

Lindsey E. Martínez

LindseyEMartinez@gmail.com

USA

George Washington University

Sara E. Rothman

SERothman@gmail.com

USA

George Washington University

Ariel E. Wade

ArielWade@gmail.com

USA

University of Georgia

Kate L. Jensen

kateljensen@gmail.com

USA

University of Georgia

Jessica N. Cox

jessicancox@gmail.com

USA

University of Georgia

Anna W. Howard

anna.w.howard@gmail.com

USA

University of Georgia

F. McDonald Wakeford

fmwakeford@gmail.com

USA

Hamline University

Marlon J. Orozco

marlon_J_orozco@hotmail.com

USA

Hamline University

Alana K. Purvis

apurvis01@gmail.com

USA

Hamline University

John Edison (Coach)

john.p.edison@gmail.com

USA

Harvard University

Sarah Beckerman

sbeckerman@jd10.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Catherine Gordley

cgordley@jd11.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Hrishikesh Hari

hhari@jd11.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Xiao Liu

xliu@jd10.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Jonathan Passaro

jpassaro@jd10.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Evan Simpson

essimpson@law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Yujing Yue

yyue@jd11.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Sherif El Saadani (Coach)

selsaadani@llm10.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Verapat Pariyawong (Coach)

vpariyawong@llm10.law.harvard.edu

USA

Harvard University

Marcus Valverde (Coach)

mvalverde@llm10.law.harvard.edu

USA

Hofstra University

Seth Presser (Coach)

Seth.Presser@hofstra.edu

USA

Hofstra University

Adam Bobkin

Abobki1@pride.hofstra.edu

USA

Hofstra University

Meghan Dawkins

m.b.dawkins@gmail.com

USA

Hofstra University

Christopher Henn

chenn205@aol.com

USA

Hofstra University

Eric Lesh

ericl929@aol.com

USA

Hofstra University

Hailing Liu

buwawahi@yahoo.com

USA

Hofstra University

Kerry Neligan

knelig1@pride.hofstra.edu

USA

Hofstra University

Leah E. Saxtein

Leah.saxtein@gmail.com

USA

Hofstra University

Lisa Fortin

Lforti2@pride.hofstra.edu

USA

Hofstra University

Moshe Y. Singer

Msinge10@pride.hofstra.edu

USA

Hofstra University

Sonia Gassan

Sgassa1@pride.hofstra.edu

USA

Hofstra University

Vanesa Sigala

vesigala@gmail.com

USA

Howard University

Alexandra Whittaker

alwhittaker@law.howard.edu

USA

Howard University

Kehinde Ijaola

kaijaola@law.howard.edu

USA

Howard University

Megan Grimball

megangrimball@yahoo.com

USA

Howard University

Shemika Sanford

shemika.sanford@gmail.com

USA

Howard University

VaLiesha Brown

valieshabrown@gmail.com

USA

John Marshall Law School

Katarina Durcova

durcovk@law.jmls.edu

USA

John Marshall Law School

Michael Eisnach

eisnacm@law.jmls.edu

USA

John Marshall Law School

Jason Veit

veitj@law.jmls.edu

USA

John Marshall Law School

Brent Wilson

wilsonb@law.jmls.edu

USA

University of Louisville

Marshall Casey

mwcase02@gwise.louisville.edu

USA

University of Louisville

Andrea Fagan

anfaga01@gwise.louisville.edu

USA

University of Louisville

James Fischer

mrjsfisher@gmail.com

USA

University of Louisville

Elisabeth Luff

eiluff01@hotmail.com

USA

University of Louisville

Ryan Polczynski

rtpolc01@gwise.louisville.edu

USA

University of Louisville

Chris Smith

cpsmit07@gwise.louisville.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Melissa Bocker

mbocker@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Michael Boyer

mboyer1@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Ryan Fournier

rfournier@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Cerise Fritsch

cfritsc@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Anthony Hernandez

ahernandez1@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Mildred Herrera

mherrera@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Vafa Jasemi-Zergani

vjasemizergani@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Chantal Kazay

ckazay@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Brittany Kubes

bkubes@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Eleana Lindsey

elindsey@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Christopher Michael

cmichael@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Matthew Mitchell

mmitc4@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Christy O’Berry

cmoberry@gmail.com

USA

Loyola University Chicago

William Schubert

wschubert@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Christy Sicher

csicher@luc.edu

USA

Loyola University Chicago

Karoline Szadkowska

kszadkowska@luc.edu

USA

Loyola Law School of Los Angeles

Jennifer Cullen

Jennifer.Cullen@LLS.edu

USA

Loyola Law School of Los Angeles

Katerina Kogan

KaterinaKogan@yahoo.com

USA

Loyola Law School of Los Angeles

Kiersten A. Kropp

kiersten.kropp@gmail.com

USA

Loyola Law School of Los Angeles

Seth Workman

workman.seth@gmail.com

USA

Loyola University New Orleans

Mary Elizabeth Reidy

marreidy@gmail.com

USA

Loyola University New Orleans

Skye Eiswirth

skye.eiswirth@gmail.com

USA

Loyola University New Orleans

Sean Sullivan

spsullivan324@gmail.com

USA

Loyola University New Orleans

Benjamin Jones

bdjones9@gmail.com

USA

Loyola University New Orleans

Edward T. Hayes

ehayes@leakeandersson.com

USA

Loyola University New Orleans

Patrick R. Hugg

hugg@loyno.edu

USA

Michigan State University

Caroline Budnik

budnikca@msu.edu

USA

Michigan State University

Melissa Forshey

forsheym@msu.edu

USA

Michigan State University

Jennifer Johnston

john2006@msu.edu

USA

Michigan State University

Yasmine Kirollos

kirollos@msu.edu

USA

Michigan State University

Sean Nichols

nicho247@msu.edu

USA

University of Miami

Rekha Rangachari

rekha.rangachari@gmail.com

USA

University of Miami

Anna V. Tumpovskiy

justanna@hotmail.com

USA

University of Miami

Diogo Manuel Pereira

pereidiogo@gmail.com

USA

University of Miami

Kevin J. Huber

kevinjhuber@gmail.com

USA

University of Miami

Nyana Miller

nyana.miller@gmail.com

USA

New York Law School

Marc Epstein

Marc.epstein@law.nyls.edu

USA

New York Law School

Katherine Fields

Katherine.fields@law.nyls.edu

USA

New York Law School

Rena Malik

Rena.Malik@law.nyls.edu

USA

New York Law School

Amanda Carroll

Amanda.Carroll@law.nyls.edu

USA

New York University

Jocelyn L. Burgos, Coach

jocelyn0102@gmail.com

USA

New York University

Christian P. Alberti, Coach

nyuvismootteam@gmail.com

USA

New York University

Rafael F. Alves, Coach

rafael.alves@law.nyu.edu

USA

New York University

Tuuli Timonen, Coach

tuuli.timonen@nyu.edu

USA

New York University

Kate Rhodes, Coach

write.to.kate.rhodes@gmail.com

USA

New York University

Benjamin Katzenberg

BenjaminKatzenberg@gmail.com

USA

New York University

Tarsis H. Goncalves

tarsis.goncalves@law.nyu.edu

USA

New York University

Joel Brandeis

jsb482@nyu.edu

USA

New York University

Lucía Fernandez

l-fgn@hotmail.com

USA

New York University

Constantine Economides

jett503@gmail.com

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Nur Abdool

Abdooln@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Michael Cabrera

Cabreram@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Stephanie Emanuel

Emanuels@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Teri-Ann Freinkel

Freinkelt@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Carolina Incarnacao

Incarnacaoc@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Lani Gonzales

Gonzaleslani@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Kimberley Miller

Millerkim@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Alan Reinfeld

Reinfelda@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Elliott Stanley

Stanleye@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Nova Southeastern University

Michael Vandormael

Vandormaelm@nsu.law.nova.edu

USA

Pace University

Amit Elhanan

aelhanan@law.pace.edu

USA

Pace University

Bryn Fuller

bfuller@law.pace.edu

USA

Pace University

Nussair Habboush

nhabboush@law.pace.edu

USA

Pace University

Joanne Kalas

jkalas@law.pace.edu

USA

Pace University

Lindsey Ramistella

lramistella@law.pace.edu

USA

Pennsylvania State University

Sarah H. Stec

Shs159@dsl.psu.edu

USA

Pennsylvania State University

Roycelyn Michelle Boldon

Rmb317@dsl.psu.edu

USA

Pennsylvania State University

Richard H. Bradbury, Jr.

Rhb143@dsl.psu.edu

USA

Pennsylvania State University

David M. D’Orlando

Dmd347@dsl.psu.edu

USA

Pennsylvania State University

Donald P. Paradiso

Dpp136@dsl.psu.edu

USA

Pennsylvania State University

Siyu (Jasmine) Zai

Suz118@dsl.psu.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Rabi David

Rabindra.david@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Aaron Echols

Aaron.echols@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Leon Dixson

Leon.dixson@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Andrew Russell

Andrew russell@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Joshua Krebs

Joshua.krebs@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Jonathan Matthews

Jonathan.matthews@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Melissa Thornsberry

Melissa.thornsberry@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Desiri Schultze

Desiri.schultze@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Coaches: Nancy McGinnis

Nancy.mcginnis@pepperdine.edu

USA

Pepperdine University

Carolyn Schenck

Cas2032@aol.com

USA

Pepperdine University

Jaime Williams

Jaime.williams@gmail.com

USA

University of Pittsburgh

Amelia Mathias

amelia.mathias@gmail.com

USA

University of Pittsburgh

Kristine Long

kristine.long@gmail.com

USA

University of Pittsburgh

McKean Evans

mje19@pitt.edu

USA

University of Pittsburgh

Richard Kyle

richard.kyle@yahoo.com

USA

Rutgers University

Janelle Batiste

jabaptis@camden.rutgers.edu

USA

Rutgers University

Sarah Bienkowski

sarahbienkowski@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Shane Brown

Shanebrown99@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Jennifer Budd

Jbudd85@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Kenneth Burden

kenneth.burden@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Shashi Dholandas

Skashi83@camden.rutgers.edu

USA

Rutgers University

Jacob Flothe

Jakeflo@camden.rutgers.edu

USA

Rutgers University

Jonathan Klein

Jonathan.d.klein@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Ryan Lamb

ryanlamb@mac.com

USA

Rutgers University

Priscilla Moore

priscillammoore@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Suehail Perez

suehailp@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Milo Pierwola

justmilo@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Erik Solivan

Erik.solivan@gmail.com

USA

Rutgers University

Jarrod Thomas

thomasja@camden.rutgers.edu

USA

Rutgers University

Wenfa Zhang

wenfa@camden.rutgers.edu

USA

University of San Diego

Michelle Miller

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət