Ana səhifə

The 10th Meeting of the Permanent Committee on gis infrastructure


Yüklə 8.54 Kb.
tarix26.06.2016
ölçüsü8.54 Kb.
List of Participants

The 10th Meeting of the Permanent Committee on GIS Infrastructure

for Asia and the Pacific (PCGIAP)
Bangalore, India

30-31 January 2004


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Country Name E-mail address

1 Australia Mr. Peter Holland peter.holland@ga.gov.au

2 Mr. John Manning john.manning@ga.gov.au

3 Prof. Ian Williamson ianpur@unimelbedu.au

4 Dr. Abbas Rajabifard abbas.r@unimelb.edu.au

5 Dr.John Busby john.busby@osdm.gov.au

6 Brunei Darussalam Pengiran Matusin Matasan pm@brunet.bn

7 Mr. HJ Murni Rahim survey@brunet.bn

8 Mr. Abo Aziz Dato H. Abdullah survey@brunet.bn

9 Malaysia Dato Hamid Ali hamid@jupem.gov.my

10 Mr. Hasan Jamil hasanj@jupem.gov.my

11 Mr. Ahmad Fauzi bin Nordin fauzi@jupem.gov.my

12 Japan Mr. Yaguchi Akira a-yagu@gsi.go.jp

13 Mr. Shimoyama Yasushi yshimo@gsi.go.jp

14 Ms. Ito Mariko m-ito@gsi.go.jp

15 Mr.Hiromichi Maruyama maruyama@gsi.go.jp

16 China Prof. Yang Kai yangkai@sbsm.gov.cn

17 Prof. Chen Jun chenjun@nsdi.gov.cn

18 Mr. Huang Yunkang .

19 Mr. Wu Wenzhong .

20 Mrs. Lei Derong .

21 Mr. Fan Jingsheng .

22 Mrs. Ji Xiaoyan jxy@nsdi.gov.cn

23 Mr. Cai Yanhui caiyh@casm.ac.cn

24 Canada Prof. Fraser Taylor fraser_taylor@carleton.cn

25 Iran Mr. Gholam Reza Fallahi fallahi@ncc.neda.net.ir

26 Mr. Mohammad Sarpulaki sarpulki@ncc.neda.net.ir

27 Korea Mr. Han Sang Deuk sdhan@moct.go.kr

28 Prof Kim Kyehyun kyehyun@inha.ac.kr

29 The Netherlands Mr. Joep Crompvoets joep.crompvoets@wur.nl

30 Mr Arbind Tuladhar .

31 Russian Federation Mr. Alexander Prusakov info@roskart.gov.ru

32 Mr Victor Alexandrov info@roskart.gov.ru

33 Mr Vladimir Pankin .

34 Mr. Vladimir Kobachevskiy magp@inteltec.ru

35 Nepal Mr Raja Ram Chhatkuli chhatkuli@ngiip.gov.np

36 Kazhakstan Mr. Seken Ospanov azzastana@mail.zn

37 Mr. Batyr Amanov azzastana@mail.zn

38 Mr. Bakyt Ospanov azzastana@mail.zn

39 Ms. Sagyndyk Maral azzastana@mail.zn

40 Armenia Mr. Hovsep Petrosyan .

41 Dr. Hayk Sahakyan .

42 Fiji Mr. Kemueli Masikerei Kmasikerei@lands.gov.fj

43 Mr. Barma Nand bnand@lands.gov.fj

44 Hungary Dr.Gabor Remetey-Filipp Hunagi@axelero.hu

45 Indonesia Mr.Bebas Purnawan bebas@bakosurtanal.go.id

46 Mr.Rudolf Matindas matindas@bakosurtanal.go.id, secr@indo.net.id

47 Philippines Mr. Diony Ventura ventures@namria.gov.ph

49 PCIDEA Dr. Francisco Hansan Albita francisco.hansen@inegi.job.mx

50 GSDI Prof. Ian Masser masser@onetel.net.uk

51 Dr. Alan Stevens asteve1@usgs.gov

52 Ms. Kate Lance .

53 ISO/TC211 Dr. Doug Nebert ddnebert@fgdc.gov

54 OGC Dr. Mark Reichardt mreichardt@opengis.org

55 India Dr P Nag, SOI sgo@nde.vsnl.net.in

56 Dr R Siva Kumar, DST siva_k@alpha.nic.in

57 Maj Gen VC Tyagi SOI v-ctyagi@yahoo.com.in

58 Mr. TK Bandopadhyay t-k-bandyo@yahoo.com.in

59 Brig MV Bhat, SOI colbhat@yahoo.com

60 Brig NR Ananth, SOI nrananth@yahoo.com

61 Brig PK Vachher pkvachher@rediffmail.com

62 Brig Girish Kumar imajorgk@yahoo.com

63 Mr KR Meena krm1952@yahoo.com

64 Mr S Subba Rao swarnasr@yahoo.com

65 Mr Dharmaraj kdrajin@yahoo.com

66 Mr P.V. Rajasekhar pvrajasekhar@sancharnet.in

67 Prof A Balasubramanian, Mysore University .

68 Dr.SK Roy, DG GSI gsippm@hotmai.com



69 Mr Rajendran GSI n_rajendran@yahoo.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət