Ana səhifə

Mp constituency Surgery details


Yüklə 101.81 Kb.
tarix25.06.2016
ölçüsü101.81 Kb.

MP

Constituency

Surgery details

Email

Constituency telephone

Twitter?

Rt Hon Danny Alexander MP

Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey

Call for an appointment

danny.alexander.mp@parliament.uk

01463 711280

@dannyalexander

Mr Norman Baker MP

Lewes

Call for information

bakern@parliament.uk

01273 480281




Rt Hon Sir Alan Beith MP

Berwick-upon-Tweed

Next surgery is Saturday 4 February 2012, Citizens Advice Bureau, 5 Tweed Street, Berwick-upon-Tweed, 10.30 - 11.30 a.m. (could be after the Commons votes)

alan.beith.mp@parliament.uk

01665 602901




Mr Gordon Birtwistle MP

Burnley

Friday 27 January, 4pm-5pm at Padiham Leisure Centre - no appointment needed

gordon.birtwistle.mp@parliament.uk

01282 704430

@GBirtwistle_MP

Rt Hon Tom Brake MP

Carshalton and Wallington

Call for an appointment

braket@parliament.uk

020 8255 8155

@thomasbrake

Mrs Annette Brooke MP

Mid Dorset and North Poole

Wareham Library Saturday 28 January - call for an appointment

brookea@parliament.uk

01202 693555

@Annette4MDNP

Mr Jeremy Browne MP

Taunton Deane

Call for an appointment


brownej@parliament.uk

01823 337874




Rt Hon Malcolm Bruce MP

Gordon

Call for information

info@malcolmbruce.org.uk

01467 623413

@malcolmbruce

Mr Paul Burstow MP

Sutton and Cheam

Call for information

burstowp@parliament.uk

020 8288 6550

@PaulBurstow

Ms Lorely Burt MP

Solihull

Call for an appointment

lorely.burt.mp@parliament.uk

0121 706 959




Rt Hon Dr Vincent Cable

Twickenham

Friday 27 January (every Friday) 5.00pm-7.00pm - call for an appointment

cablev@parliament.uk

020 8892 0215

@vincecable

Rt Hon Sir Menzies Campbell CBE QC MP

North East Fife

Call for information

Menzies.campbell.mp@parliament.uk

01334 65636

@MingCampbellMP

Rt Hon Alistair Carmichael MP

Orkney and Shetland

Call for information

carmichaela@parliament.uk

01856 876541

@acarmichaelmp

Rt Hon Nick Clegg MP

Sheffield Hallam

No surgery appointments available - call for information

nick.clegg.mp@parliament.uk

0114 230 9002

@nick_clegg

Mr Mike Crockart MP

Edinburgh West

Friday 27 January (every Friday) - call for an appointment

mike.crockart.mp@parliament.uk

0131 339 0339




Mr Edward Davey MP

Kingston and Surbiton

Monday 30 January 8.00am-9.30am at 21 Berrylands Rd, Surbiton - no appointment needed

daveye@parliament.uk

020 8288 0161

@eddaveykands

Mr Tim Farron MP

Westmorland and Lonsdale

Call for information


farront@parliament.uk

01539 723403

@timfarron

Ms Lynne Featherstone MP

Hornsey and Wood Green

Weekly - call for an appointment

featherstonel@parliament.uk

020 8340 5459

@lfeatherstone

Rt Hon Don Foster MP

Bath

Monday 30 January, 9.30am - call for an appointment - 31 James Street West, Bath BA1 2BT

fosterd@parliament.uk

01225 338973

@DonFosterMP

Mr Andrew George MP

St.Ives

Call for information

andrew@andrewgeorge.org.uk

01736 360020

@AndrewGeorgeLD

Mr Steve Gilbert MP

St Austell and Newquay

Friday 27 January 6.00pm at Newquay Office, The Workshops, Clevedon Road, TR7 2BU and Saturday 28 January 10.30am at St.Austell office, 10 South Street, St Austell, PL25 5BH - no appointment needed

Stephen.gilbert.mp@parliament.uk

01726 63443

@stephen_gilbert

Mr Duncan Hames MP

Chippenham

Friday 27 January, Melksham Town Hall, 5.00-6.30pm

duncan.hames.mp@parliament.uk

01249 454110

@duncanhames

Mr Mike Hancock CBE

Portsmouth South

City of Portsmouth Girls' School in St Mary's Road, Fratton, 6pm-7pm on Monday 30 January (every Monday) - no need for appointment

hancockm@parliament.uk

02392 861055




Mr Nick Harvey MP

North Devon

Call for information

mail@nickharveymp.com

01271 328631




Mr David Heath CBE MP

Somerton and Frome

Friday 27 January 3.00-3.45 at Wincanton Community Office - no appointment needed

david.heath.mp@parliament.uk

01373 473618




Mr John Hemming MP

Birmingham, Yardley

Saturday 28 January (every Saturday) 11am-12 at constituency office, 1772 Coventry Road

hemmingj@parliament.uk

0121-722 3417




Mr Martin Horwood MP

Cheltenham

No surgeries available before end of month but will arrange to meet constituents before vote - contact office to arrange

martin.horwood.mp@parliament.uk

01242 224889

@MartinChelt

Rt Hon Simon Hughes MP

Bermondsey and Old Southwark

Call for an appointment

simon@simonhughes.org.uk

020 7232 2557




Rt Hon Chris Huhne MP

Eastleigh

Call for information


chris.huhne.mp@parliament.uk

023 8062 0007




Mr Mark Hunter MP

Cheadle

Friday 27 January 11.00am at 2 Gill Bent Rd, Cheadle Hume - call for an appointment

hunterm@parliament.uk

0161 486 1359

@markhuntermp

Dr Julian Huppert MP

Cambridge

Call for information

julian.huppert.mp@parliament.uk

01223 304421

@julianhuppert

Rt Hon Charles Kennedy MP

Ross, Skye and Lochaber

No surgeries available in time - call for information


kennedyc@parliament.uk

01349 862152

@charles_kennedy

Mr Norman Lamb MP

North Norfolk

Call for information

lambn@parliament.uk

01692 403752

@normanlamb

Rt Hon David Laws MP

Yeovil

Friday 27 January 4pm onwards (Church St, Yeovil); Saturday 28 January 9am-10am (The Ile Youth Centre, Frog Lane, Ilminster) and 11am-12am (Town Hall, Crewkerne, Yeovil) - call for an appointment at any of these

lawsd@parliament.uk

01935 425025




Mr John Leech MP

Manchester Withington

Friday 27 January 15.30-16.30 at Burnage Community Centre, Burnage Lane, Burnage - no appointment needed

john.leech.mp@parliament.uk

0161 434 3334

@johnleechmcr

Mr Stephen Lloyd MP

Eastbourne

Call for an appointment


stephen.lloyd.mp@parliament.uk

01323 733 030




Rt Hon Michael Moore MP

Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk

Friday 27 January at Galashiels, Old Gala House - call for an appointment

michaelmooremp@parliament.uk

01896 663650

@Moore4Borders

Mr Greg Mulholland MP

Leeds North West

Call for information


greg.mulholland.mp@parliament.uk

0113 226 6519

@GregMulholland1

Mrs Tessa Munt MP

Wells

Friday 27 January 10.30am-11.30am (Shepton Mallet), 12.00pm-1.00pm, (Chilcompton) and Saturday 28 January 9.00am-10.30am (Glastonbury)

tessa.munt.mp@parliament.uk

01934 710748

@tessamunt

Dr John Pugh MP

Southport

Surgeries most weekends at constituency office on Shakespeare Street, Southport - call for an appointment

pughj@parliament.uk

01704 533555




Mr Alan Reid MP

Argyll and Bute

Call for information

reida@parliament.uk

01369 704840




Mr Dan Rogerson MP

North Cornwall

Call for information

contact@danrogerson.org

01566 777123




Sir Bob Russell MP

Colchester

Surgeries held at Magdelen Hall, Wimpole Rd, Colchester - call for an appointment

info@bobrussell.org.uk

01206 506600




Mr Adrian Sanders MP

Torbay

Friday 27 January, 4pm-5.30pm at Paignton Library, Great Western Road, Paignton

sandersa@parliament.uk

01803 200036

@adriansandersmp

Sir Robert Smith Bt MP

West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine

Call for information


robert.smith.mp@parliament.uk

01330 820330




Mr Andrew Stunell OBE MP

Hazel Grove

Call for information


stunella@parliament.uk

0161 406 7070




Mr Ian Swales MP

Redcar

Saturday 28 January 10am-11am (Gleneagles Centre, New Marske) and 11.45am-12.30pm (Grangetown Library) - no appointment needed

ian.swales.mp@parliament.uk

01642 495704

@iswales

Ms Jo Swinson MP

East Dunbartonshire

Friday 27 January 6.30pm-7.30pm at Kirky Miners Welfare and Saturday 28 January 11.30am-12.30pm at Fraser Centre Milngavie -

no appointment needed



jo.swinson.mp@parliament.uk

0141 762 2209

@joswinson

Ms Sarah Teather MP

Brent Central

Call in to constituency office at 70 Warm Lane, Brent (no surgery appointments), Monday/ Tuesday/ Wednesday/ Friday 10am-12pm; Thursday 4.00pm-6.00pm

teathers@parliament.uk

020 8459 0455




John Thurso MP

Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

Friday 27 January 5.00pm-5.45pm (Golspie) and Saturday 28th January 10.30am-11.30am (Wick)

john.thurso.mp@parliament.uk

020 7219 1752




Mr David Ward MP

Bradford East

Friday 27 January 11.00am-1.00pm and 2.00pm-4.00pm and Saturday 28 January 11.00am-1.00pm at constituency office 458 Killinghall Road, Undercliffe Bradford BD2 4SL

david.ward.mp@parliament.uk

01274 403973

@DavidWardMP

Mr Steve Webb MP

Thornbury and Yate

Telephone surgery, phone office to book appointment

webbs@parliament.uk

01454 322100

@stevewebb1

Mr Mark Williams MP

Ceredigion

Friday 27 January in Aberystwyth (morning) and Llandysul (afternoon) - call for an appointment

williamsmf@parliament.uk

01970 627721

@mark4ceredigion

Mr Roger Williams MP

Brecon and Radnorshire

Call for an appointment

williamsr@parliament.uk

01874 625739




Mr Stephen Williams MP

Bristol West

Friday 27 January (every Friday) - call for an appointment

stephenwilliamsmp@parliament.uk

0117 942 3494

@swilliamsmp

Miss Jenny Willott MP

Cardiff Central

Friday 27 January (every Friday), 2.30pm-4.00pm at 99 Woodville Road, Cathays, Cardiff, CF24 4DY - no appointment needed

willottj@parliament.uk

029 2066 8558

@JennyWillott

Mr Simon Wright MP

Norwich South

Friday 27 January at constituency office, 2 Douro Place, Norwich, NR2 4BG - call for an appointment

simon.wright.mp@parliament.uk

01603 627660

@SimonWrightMP


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət