Ana səhifə

Jcomm focal Points (last update 17 September 2004)


Yüklə 66.1 Kb.
tarix27.06.2016
ölçüsü66.1 Kb.
JCOMM Focal Points

(last update 17 September 2004)





Comodoro Miguel A. Rabiolo

Servicio Meteorológico Nacional

25 de Mayo 658

1002 BUENOS AIRES

Argentina

Telephone: +54-11 5167 6718

Telefax: +54-11 5167 6718

E-mail: rabiolo@meteofa.mil.ar


Mr Phillip R. Parker

Coordinator, JCOMM Services PA

Chairman, JCOMM Services Coordination

Group


Bureau of Meteorology

GPO Box 1289K

MELBOURNE, Vic. 3001

Australia

Telephone: +61-3 9669 4510

Telefax: +61-3 9669 4695

E-mail: p.parker@bom.gov.au
Dr Lorna Inniss

The Director

Coastal Zone Management Unit

Bay Street

ST MICHAEL

Barbados


Telephone: +246 228 5955/0/1

Telefax: +246 228 5956

E-mail: director@coastal.gov.bb
Deputy Director, NIMH

National Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology

Tsarigradsko shaussee 66

SOFIA 1784

Bulgaria

Telefax: +359-2 988 44 94; 988 03 80


Mr Bruce Angle

Senior Advisor, International Affairs

Meteorological Service of Canada (MSC)

10 Wellington Street, 4th Floor

North Tower, Les Terrasses de la Chaudière

HULL, QC K1A OH3

Canada

Telephone: +1-819 997 3844



Telefax: +1-819 8854

E-mail: Bruce.Angle@ec.gc.ca


Dr Marc Denis Everell

Assistant Deputy Minister

Meteorological Service of Canada (MSC)

10 Wellington Street, 4th Floor

North Tower, Les Terrasses de la Chaudière

HULL, QC K1A OH3

Canada

Telephone: +1-819 997 2686



Telefax: +1-819 994 8854

E-mail: marcdenis.everell@ec.gc.ca


Mr Li Xiaoming

Director-General

Dept.of Marine Environmental Protection

State Oceanic Administration

Fuxingmenwai Avenue 1

BEIJING 100860

China

Telephone: +86-10 6804 7677



Telefax: +86-10 6804 2807 / 6803 0799

E-mail: sqlin@soa.gov.cn


Mr Wang Bangzhong

Deputy Director-General

Dept. of Forecasting Services and Disaster

Mitigation

China Meteorological Administration

46 Zhongguancun Nandajie

BEIJING 100081

China


Telephone: +86-10 6840 6458

Telefax: +86-10 6217 4797

E-mail: guoji@cma.gov.cn
Mr Loizos Stephanou

Senior Meteorological Officer

Meteorological Service

1418 NICOSIA

Cyprus

Telephone: +357 22802945



Telefax: +357 22305500

E-mail: roc-mete@cytanet.com.cy


Mr Camille Loumouamou

Direction de la Météorologie

B.P. 208

BRAZZAVILLE

Democratic Republic of Congo

Telephone: +242 81 20 90

Telefax: +242 81 02 27

E-mail: camille_loumouamou@yahoo.fr

dirmetcg@celtelplus.com
Mrs Marja-Leena Komulainen

Senior Meteorologist

Finnish Meteorological Institute

Basic Weather Services

P. O. Box 503

(Vuorikatu 24)

FIN-00101 HELSINKI

Finland


Telephone: +358-9 1929 3320

Telefax: +358-9 1929 3303

E-mail: marja-leena.komulainen@fmi.fi
Dr Timo Vihma

Finnish Maritime Research Centre

P.O. Box 33

FIN-00931 HELSINKI

Finland

Telephone: +358-9 6139 4431



Telefax: +358-9 3231 025

E-mail: vihma@fimr.fi


Mr Jose Carlos Romano Da Graça

Direcção do Serviço Nacional da Meteorologia

C.P. 75

BISSAU


Guinea Bissau

Telephone: +245 21 23 32

Telefax: +245 20 17 53
Dr Wing Tak Wong

Senior Scientific Officer

Hong Kong Observatory

134A Nathan Road

KOWLOON

Hong Kong, China



Telephone: +852 2926 8430

Telefax: +852 2311 9448

E-mail: wtwong@hko.gov.hk
Mr S.K. Prasad

Director


India Meterological Department

Shivaji Nagar

PUNE - 411005

India


Telephone: +91-20 5535 211 / 5532 875 / 5535 886

Telefax: +91-20 5533 201

E-mail: s_k_prasad50@rediff.com

imdpune@pn3.vsnl.net.in


Dr B.R. Subramanian

Advisor


Department of Ocean Development

Block-12, CGO Complex

Lodi Road

NEW DELH 110 003

India

Telephone: +91-11 4362964



Telefax: +91-11 4362964

E-mail: brs@dod.delhi.nic.in


Ms Evelyn Murphy

Chairman, EGOS

Marine Unit

Met Eireann

Glasnevin Hill

DUBLIN 9


Ireland

Telephone: +353-1 8064290

Telefax: +353-1 8064247

E-mail: evelyn.murphy@met.ie


Dr Tomoyuki Ito

Director-General

Climate and Marine Department

Japan Meteorological Agency

1-3-4 Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku

TOKYO 100-8122

Japan

Telephone: +81-3 3211 4966



Telefax: +81-3 3211 2032

E-mail: inad-jma@hq.kishou.go.jp


Dr Ahmed Amharzi

Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research (KISR)

P.O. Box 24885

Kuwait


Telephone: +965 4836100, 4816988

Telefax: +965 4846891


Mrs Voahangy Anne Marie Pierrette Ramiandrisoa

Direction Générale de la Météorologie

B.P. 1254

AMPASAMPITO-ANTANAVARIVO 101

Madagascar

Telephone: +261 20 22 402 41

Telefax: +261 20 22 404 81 /

+261 20 22 408 23

E-mail: meteo@dts.mg

meteo@simicro.mg


Mr Onésime R.J. Ratomahenina

Ministère de l'Education Nationale et

de la Recherche Scientifique (MENRS)

B.P. 694


ANTANANARIVO 101

Madagascar

Telephone: +261-20 22 631 65

Telefax: +261-20 22 264 69

E-mail: dgrmrs@dts.mg

richardrato@hotmail.com

sgmrs@dts.mg
Mr Mohamudally Beebeejaun

Meteorologist

Mauritius Meteorological Services

Saint Paul Road

VACOAS

Mauritius



Telephone: +230 686 1031

Telefax: +230 686 1033

E-mail: meteo@intnet.mu

m.bbjohn@odinafrica.net


Professor Omar Assobhei

Faculté des Sciences El Jadida

B.P. 20

EL JADIDA 24 000



Morocco

Telephone: +212 23 34 23 25 / 63 44 55 83

E-mail: assobhei@ucd.ac.ma

assobhei@hotmail.com


Mr Hassan Bouksim

Direction de la météorologie nationale

BP 8106 Casa-Oasis

20103 CASABLANCA

Morocco

Telephone: +212-22 91 33 85 poste 1120



Telefax: +212-22 91 36 98

E-mail: bouksim@mtpnet.gov.ma

h.bouksim@caramail.com
Dr Abdellatif Orbi

Institut National de Recherche Halieutique

2, Rue Tiznit

CASABLANCA 01

Morocco

Telephone: +212-22 298534



Telefax: +212-22 266967

E-mail: orbi@inrh.org.ma


Mr E. Bouws

KNMI


Wilhelminlaan 10

Postbus 201

3730 AE DE BILT

Netherlands

Telephone: +31-30 2206888

Telefax: +31-30 2210407

E-mail: bouws@knmi.nl
Mr Rod D. Stainer

Meteorological Service of New Zealand Ltd

P.O. Box 722

WELLINGTON

New Zealand

Telephone: +64-4 470 0744

Telefax: +64-4 473 5231

E-mail: rod.stainer@metservice.com


Mr Louis E. Edafienene

Nigerian Meteorological Agency

Strachan Street

PMB 12542

LAGOS

Nigeria


Telephone: +234-1 2633371

Telefax: +234-1 2636097

E-mail: louis_edafienene@yahoo.com
Ms Karen-Helen Doublet

Norwegian Meteorological Institute

Region West

Allégten 70

N-5007 BERGEN

Norway


Telephone: +47-55 23 66 31

Telefax: +47-55 23 67 03

E-mail: k.doublet@met.no
Mr Hazrat Mir

Senior Meteorologist

Pakistan Meteorological Department

Meteorological Office

Jinnah International Airport

KARACHI


Pakistan

Telephone: +92-21 45791300, 45791322

Telefax: +92-21 9248282

E-mail: pmdmokar@khi.paknet.com.pk


Dr Miroslaw Mietus

Chairman, JCOMM Expert Team on Marine

Climatology

Institute of Meteorology and Water

Management

Maritime Branch

ul. Waszyngtona 42

PL-81-342 GDYNIA

Poland

Telephone: +48-58 62 88 271



Telefax: +48-58 62 88 163

E-mail: Miroslaw.Mietus@imgw.pl


Dr Jan Piechura

Institute of Oceanology of the

Polish Academy of Sciences

ul. Powstancow Warszawy 55

PL-81-712 SOPOT

Poland


Telephone: +48-58 55 03 232

Telefax: +48-58 55 12 130

E-mail: piechura@iopan.gda.pl
Mr Moon-Sik Suk

Marine Environment and Climate

Change Laboratory

Korea Oceanography Research &

Development Institute

1270, Sa-dong, Ansan-si

GYEONGGI-DO 425-170

Republic of Korea

Telephone: +82-31 400 6100

Telefax: +82-31 408 5829

E-mail: mssuk@kordi.re.kr
Dr Yong-Hoon Youn

Marine Meteorology and Earthquake

Research Laboratory

Meteorological Research Institute

Korea Meteorological Administration

460-18, Shindaebang-dong, Dongjak-gu

SEOUL 156-720

Republic of Korea

Telephone: +82-2 847 2495

Telefax: +82-2 847 2496

E-mail: yhyoun@metri.re.kr
Mr Ahmed Bin Yahya Hussain

Director of Observation and Basic Systems

Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental

Protection Administration (MEPA)

P.O. Box 1358

Saudi Arabia

Telephone: +966-2 6512312 ext. 2566

Telefax: +966-2 6511424

E-mail: metobah@hotmail.com
Mr Lim Tian Kuay

RA V Co-rapporteur on Regional

Oceanographic and Marine Meteorological

Services


Deputy Director (Science and Systems)

Meteorological Service Singapore

P.O. Box 8

Changi Airport 9181

Singapore

Telephone: +65 6545 7195

Telefax: +65 6545 7192

E-mail: Lim_Tian_Kuay@nea.gov.sg


Mr Bui Xan Thong

Deputy Director

Hydro-Meteorological Marine Center

Hydrometeorological Service of Viet Nam

No. 18 Nguyen Chi Thanh Street

Dong Da District

HANOI

Socialist Republic of Viet Nam



Telephone: +84-4 7751120

Telefax: +84-4 8260779

E-mail: tuongkttv@hn.vnn.vn
Dr Songkran Agsorn

Director, Meteorological Observation Division

Thai Meteorological Department

4353 Sukhumvit Road

Bang-Na

BANGKOK 10260



Thailand

Telefax: +66 02 3991176

E-mail: agsorn@yahoo.com
Mr Halil Aytac

Turkish State Meteorological Service

P.O. Box 401

06120 ANKARA

Turkey

Telephone: +90-312 3022560



Telefax: +90-312 3593430

E-mail: haytac@meteor.gov.tr


Cmdr Ahmet Turker

Turkish Navy Department of Navigation,

Hydrography and Oceangraphy

Seyir, Hidrografi ve Osinografi

Dairesi Basigi

81647 Cubuklu ISTANBUL

Turkey

Telephone: +90-216 322 25 80 ext. 2057



Telefax: +90-216 331 05 25

E-mail: ahmet@shodb.gov.tr


Dr David T. Pugh

Chairperson, IOC

Southampton Oceanography Centre

Empress Dock

SOUTHAMPTON SO14 3HZ

United Kingdom

Telephone: +44-23 8059 6611

Telefax: +44-23 8059 6395

E-mail: dtp@soc.soton.ac.uk
Mr Jon Turton

Ocean Applications

Met Office

FitzRoy Road

EXETER

Devon


EX1 3PB

United Kingdom

Telephone: +44-1392 856 478

Telefax: +44-870 900 5050

E-mail: jon.turton@metoffice.com
Dr Eric Lindstrom

Director


Ocean.US

2300 Clarendon Blvd., Suite 1350

ARLINGTON, VA 22201

USA


Telephone: +1-703 588 0848

Telefax: +1-703 588 0872



E-mail: E.Lindstrom@ocean.us.net



Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət