Ana səhifə

Internal Communications Committee uf communications Network


Yüklə 15.59 Kb.
tarix25.06.2016
ölçüsü15.59 Kb.
Internal Communications Committee

UF Communications Network
February 1, 2006, Tigert Hall, room 202, 2:00-3:30 PM
Chair: Steve Orlando

Secretary: Karen Willis



Lockette

Tim

lockette@law.ufl.edu

273-0650

College of Law

Boyle

Marian

mboyle@upha.ufl.edu

273-5038

IT Center

Craig

Diane

ddcraig@ufl.edu

222-0377

Bridges

Lockette

Buffy

lockette@ufl.edu

846-2032

CLAS

Orlando

Steve

sfo@ufl.edu

392-0186

UR/News Bureau

Ray

Ryan

rray@ufl.edu

392-4626

HR

Frey

Julie

jsfrey@ufl.edu

392-4836

Building Construction

Ortega

Ligia

ortega@ifas.ufl.edu

392-5675 ext. 281

IFAS

Bair

Cinnamon

cbair@uff.ufl.edu

846-2818

UFF

Hice

Joe

jhice@ufl.edu

846-3903

UR Marketing & PR

Willis

Karen

kwillis@ufl.edu

846-3903

UR Marketing


Committee purpose, goals and scope

How can the communication experts on campus best communicate?

Create a virtual marketing organization

Improve effectiveness of our communication professionals

Find new technologies and trends in higher education literature

Develop a UF Communications Network website with content, committee minutes, resources, services products, suggestion box etc. (www.urel.ufl.edu/ufcn) What should the content be?

Research online collaboration area and photo management system

Combine some efforts with the APA Internal Communications task force

Have an open UF Communications Network membership—everyone should be involved

Recommend some areas of training for UF Communication Network members


Summarize meeting decisions and tasks

Invite Tom Fortner and Fedro Z.

Review Communication Audit for insights

Bring preliminary recommendations from APA Internal Communications to next meeting

Create a brief survey for UF Communication Network members-how do you want to network? What types of tools and resources do you need? What types of things do you want to talk to each other about? What can the UFCN do for you?

Hold quarterly UF Communications Network meetings and one retreat




Next Meeting: February 22, Tigert Hall, room 202, 2:00-3:30 PM

Meetings will be held every 3 weeks
March 21 Rion Ballroom, 1:00-3:00PM Web Conference: Integrating Campaign Communications with an Institutional Brand—open invitation


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət