Ana səhifə

Film information


Yüklə 87.76 Kb.
tarix26.06.2016
ölçüsü87.76 Kb.


30 DAYS OF NIGHT

BIBLE

Save Date 2/22/07

FILM INFORMATION

START DATE:

August 15, 2006

WRAP DATE:

December 6, 2006

RELEASE DATE:

October 19, 2007

LOCATION:

West Auckland and Queenstown and alpine Central Otago district of New Zealand

DESCRIPTION:

For 30 days every winter, the isolated town of Barrow, Alaska is plunged into a state of complete darkness. It's a bitter time when most of the inhabitants head south. This winter, a mysterious group of strangers appear: bloodthirsty vampires, ready to take advantage of the uninterrupted darkness to feed on the remaining town residents. Barrow's Sheriff Eben (Josh Hartnett), his wife Stella (Melissa George), and an ever-shrinking group of survivors must do anything they can to last until daylight in Columbia Pictures’ 30 Days of Night.

RATING:

R


RUNNING TIME:

COLUMBIA PICTURES PUBLICITY / CREATIVE

PUBLICITY VP:

Marisa McGrath
Asst: Allyson Dwyer

310/244-8243 office

310/244-0519 fax




DIRECTOR:

April Florentino
Asst: Bianca Asnaran

310/244-2945 office

310/244-0519 fax

310/244-8276 office


PUBLICISTS:

Natalie Johnson
Kari Tejerian
Asst: Grey Munford

310/244-3236 office

310/244-0519 fax

310/244-5128 office

310/244-0364 fax

310/244-8310 office


CREATIVE ADV. VP:

Esther Aronson

310/244-2575 office

310/244-0033 fax



CREATIVE ADV. MANAGER:

Alyson Grant

310/244-4446 office

310/244-0033 fax



PHOTO EDITOR:

Monica Guzman

310/244-2147 office

PHOTO MANAGER:

Kristy Chang

310/244-5091 office

CREATIVE MEDIA SVP

Nancy Tate
Asst: Anacani Munoz

310/244-8601 office

310/244-1066 fax

310/244-5159 office


CREATIVE MEDIA DIRECTOR

Kristin Withers

310/244-8526 office

310/244-6653 fax



MANDATE PICTURES MARKETING /PUBLICITY

MARKETING:

Brent Jack

Mandate Pictures

8750 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 300 East

Beverly Hills, CA 90211


310/300-2056 direct

310/300-1447 fax

bj@mandatepictures.com


PUBLICITY:

Stephanie Phillips

Mandate Pictures

8750 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 300 East

Beverly Hills, CA 90211


310/300-2045 direct

310/300-1447 fax

sp@mandatepictures.com


MANDATE PICTURES PUBLICIST:

Lynda Dorf

B/W/R Public Relations

9100 Wilshire Blvd., 6th West

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


310/550-7776 office

310/550-1707 fax

ldorf@bwr-la.com

STUDIO CONTACTS

CREATIVE EXEC #1:


Matt Tolmach

Thalberg #3521

Asst: Peter Nowalk


310/244-7298 office

310/244-1294 fax


CREATIVE EXEC #2:


Shannon Gaulding

Thalberg #3519



310/244-6063 office

310/244-1612 fax


PRODUCTION


POST PRODUCTION OFFICE

7 Owens Road, Epsom

PO Box 99-828, Newmarket 1023

Auckland


+64 9 630 5891 office

+64 9 630 5873 fax



production@30days.co.nz

DIRECTOR:

David Slade
Manager:

Keith Redmon

Anonymous Content

3532 Hayden Ave


Culver City, CA 90232
Agent:

Rob Carlson

William Morris Agency

One William Morris Place


Beverly Hills, CA 90212

unkamunka@earthlink.net

310/558-6000 office

310/558-4212 fax

310/859-4000 office


310/859-4462 fax

PRODUCER #1:

Sam Raimi

Ghost House Pictures

David Lean, Rm. 300

Asst: Aaron Lam



310/244-6965 office

310/244-1697 fax



aaronalam@yahoo.com

PRODUCER #2:

Rob Tapert

Ghost House Pictures



310/785-3900 office

310/785-9176 fax



Tuna300@xtra.co.uk

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #1:

Joe Drake

Mandate Pictures

8750 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 300 East

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Asst: Alex Valhouli

310/360-1441 office

310/360-1447 fax

jd@mandatepictures.com

av@mandatepictures.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #2:

Nathan Kahane

Mandate Pictures

8750 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 300 East

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Asst: Dan Duka

310/360-1441 office

310/360-1447 fax

nk@mandatepictures.com

dd@mandatepictures.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #3:

Mike Richardson

Dark Horse Comics

10956 South East Main St.

Milwaukee, Oregon 97222



503/652-8815 main office

503/905-2357 direct office

503/652-0037 fax

miker@darkhorse.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #4:

Aubrey Henderson




SCREENPLAY BY:

Steve Niles

Stuart Beattie



Brian Nelson




CINEMATOGRAPHER:

Jo Willems

323/228-4949 cell

willems1@mac.com

CASTING DIRECTOR (NZ):

Liz Mullane

027 495 8722 cell

CASTING DIRECTOR (US):

Mary Vernieu

310/396-6100 office

mary@bettymae.com

COSTUME DESIGN:

Jane Holland

021 486 231 cell

janeholland@paradise.net.nz

ART DIRECTOR #1:

Mark Robbins

027-539-6441 cell

redfilm@ihug.co.nz

ART DIRECTOR #2:

Nigel Churcher

416/534-7009 cell

nnnigel@sympatico.ca

ONSET ART DIRECTOR:

Rob Bavin

021 333 177 cell

robart@xtra.co.nz

SET DESIGNER #1:

Simon Elsley

+61 293 581 519

simonelsley@hotmail.com

SET DESIGNER #2:

Nick Connor

021 400 157 cell

nikarky@paradise.net.nz

SET DESIGNER #3:

Mark Stephen

021 333 116 cell

mcsdesign@xtra.co.nz

PRODUCTION DESIGNER:

Paul Austerberry

416/712-2506 cell

austerberry@sympatico.ca

ILLUSTRATOR:

Brenden Hefferman

027 483 2585 cell

heffernanbrendan@yahoo.co.nz

SPFX SUPERVISOR:

Jason Durey

021 748 721 cell

Jason@filmfx.co.nz

SPFX COORDINATOR:

Kat Stephens

021 443 363 cell

kat@ts.co.nz

VFX PRODUCER:

Charlie McClellan

021 471 476 cell

savuti@xtra.co.nz

VFX COORDINATOR:

Lucy Bowey

027 414 7061 cell

juicylucyluu2001@yahoo.com

EDITOR:

Art Jones

027 489 5912 cell

art@speade.co.uk

HEAD OF PROSTHETICS:

Gino Acevedo

17 Taipakupkau Road

Karaka Bay, Wellington

New Zealand 6003



011-6427-622-7058 cell

011-644-380-6564 home



UNIT PUBLICIST:


Diana Goulding

+64 9 480 4858 office

+64 9 480 4857 fax

+64 21 33 11 03 cell

diana@mediamixltd.co.nz


UNIT PHOTOGRAPHER:

Kirsty Griffin



CAST AND CONTACTS

CAST NAME

CONTACT

PHONE/FAX #’S

Josh Hartnett

“Eben Olemaun”




Publicist:

Susan Patricola

Jenni Weinman

Patricola Lust PR

9171 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 390
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Managers:

Nancy Kremer

Nancy Kremer Management

Agents:

Tracy Brennan

Kevin Huvane

CAA


9830 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

310/860-9770 office


310/860-9772 fax

spatricola@plpr.com

818/788-8178 office


310/288-4545 office

310/288-4800 fax

tbrennan@caa.com



Melissa George

“Stella Olemaun”


On hiatus with publicists, send requests to manager:

Publicists:

Ruth Bernstein

B/W/R Public Relations

9100 Wilshire Blvd.

6th Floor, West Tower

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Asst: Haley Urman
Christina Papadopoulos

B/W/R Public Relations

909 3rd Ave. 10th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Asst: Jeff Chassen
Manager:

Pam Kohl


3 Arts Entertainment

9460 Wilshire Blvd., 7th Floor


Beverly Hills CA 90210
Agents:

Sarah Clossey

Steve Small

Paradigm


360 N. Crescent Drive
Beverly Hills CA 90210

310/248-6193 office

310/550-8068 fax

rbernstein@bwr-la.com

hurman@bwr-la.com

212/901-3920 office

212/901-3995 fax

christina.papadopoulos@bwr-ny.com

310/888-2148 office


310/888-3210 fax

pkohl@3arts.com

310/288-8000 office


310/288-2000 fax

Danny Huston

“Marlow”


Publicists:

Jessica Kolstad

Lisa Kasteler

Danny Huston

Wolf, Kasteler, Van Iden & Associates

335 N. Maple, Ste. 351

Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Manager:

Laina Cohn

Evolution Entertainment

7720 Sunset Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90046

Asst: Emily Bugg


Agent:

Toni Howard

ICM

8942 Wilshire Blvd.



Beverly Hills, CA 90211

310/205-0618 office

310/205-0879 fax

jessicak@wkvia.com

lisak@wkvia.com

323/850-3232 office

323/850-0521 fax

lcohn@evolution-ent.com

ebugg@evolution-ent.com

310/550-4000 office

310/550-4100 fax

HowardT@icmtalent.com

AHoward@icmtalent.com


Mark Boone

“Beau Brower”



Agent:

Tracy Christian


323/602-2328 office

323/646-7629 cell


Ben Foster

“The Stranger”



Publicist:

Carrie Byalick

I/D PR

155 Spring Street, 6th Floor


New York NY 10012
Manager:

Ken Jacobsen


Agent:

Brian Swardstrom

Endeavor

9601 Wilshire Blvd., 3rd Floor


Beverly Hills CA 90210

212/334-0333 office

212/334-8444 fax

818/989-4766 office

818/636-3532 cell
310/248-2000 office
310/248-2020 fax


Amber Sainsbury

“Denise”


Agent:
Katherine Dodd

61 2 9274 7200 office



kdodd@creativerep.com.au

Mark Rendall

“Jake”


Manager:

Paul Nichols

Artistry Management

310/659-4044 office



paul@artistry-management.com

Manu Bennett


“Bill Kitkar”






Megan Hole


“Iris”







Elizabeth Hawthorne

“Lucy Ikos”









Joel Tobeck

“Doug Hertz”








Nathaniel Lees


“Carter Davies”






# # #




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət