Ana səhifə

Film information


Yüklə 98.19 Kb.
tarix27.06.2016
ölçüsü98.19 Kb.

MASTER BIBLE -

PIXELS

BIBLE

Save Date: June 27, 2016

FILM INFORMATION

START DATE:

6/3/14

WRAP DATE:

9/9/14

RELEASE DATE:

7/24/15

RATING:

TBD

RUNNING TIME:

TBD

LOCATION:

Toronto

DESCRIPTION:

TBD

COLUMBIA PICTURES MARKETING /PUBLICITY

PUBLICITY SVP

Ileen Reich
Asst: Taryn Black

O: 310/244-4675
O: 310/244-5192

FIELD PUBLICITY VP

Gloria Hann
Asst: Stephanie Sommer

O: 310/244-2484
O: 310/244-3970

PUBLICITY DIRECTOR

Elena Russell-Nava
Coordinator: Jared Cohen

O: 310/244-2484
O: 310/244-2751

PUBLICITY DIRECTOR

Sara Reich
Coordinator: Kate Landau

O: 310/244-5649

O: 310/244-5101



PUBLICISTS

Jennifer McGrath
Stacey Leinson

O: 310/244-3708
O: 310/244-5128

CREATIVE ADVERTISING:

Tommy Gargotta

O: 310/244-4520

PHOTO EDITOR:

Monica Guzman

O: 310/244-2147

UNIT PUBLICIST:

Joe Everett

C: 416/487-4464

E: joefilmpr@aol.com



CREATIVE MEDIA SVP:

Nancy Tate

O: 310/244-8601

CREATIVE MEDIA DIRECTOR

Kristin Withers

O: 310/244-8526

DIGITAL:

Zack Emery

O: 310/244-4317

INTERNATIONAL:

Amy Tesser-Marquez

O: 310/244-5495

STUDIO CONTACTS

CREATIVE EXECUTIVES:

Jonathan Kadin

Eric Fineman



O: 310/244-4877

O: 310/244-4797



PRODUCTION OFFICE:


Arcaders Productions Ltd.

225 Commissioners Street, Suite 305

Toronto, ON M4M 0A1


O: 647/837-3309

E: pixelsoffice@gmail.com



EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:

Barry Bernardi

Asst: Paul LeVasseur

Lakefront Productions, Inc.

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Astaire Bldg. Ste 3003

Culver City, CA 90232



C: 416/731-0751 (TOR)

H: 416/964-0411 (TOR)

C: 310/508-1300 (LA)

O: 310/244-2830 (LA)

E: baraboomail@gmail.com

PAUL C: 323/229-7775

E: pwlevasseur@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER/WRITER:

Tim Herlihy

Happy Madison

Judy Garland Building

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232


O: 310/244-3158

C: 203/685-5608

E: Madison59@me.com



EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:

Patrick Jean

C: 310/773-2633

E: patrick65536@icloud.com



EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:

Steve Koren

Asst: Bill Narducci



E: mongostein@aol.com

C: 323/377-6714

E: bill.narducci@gmail.com


PRODUCER:

Jack Giarraputo

Asst: Lindsay Schwartz

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232



O: 310/244-3153

JACK C: 310/592-6218

LINDSAY C: 203/906-4300

E: Jack_giarraputo@spe.sony.com

E: jack1@vzw.blackberry.net

E: lindsayschwrtz@gmail.com



PRODUCER:

Adam Sandler

Asst: Jennifer Lackey

Asst: Jonathan Loughran

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232


O: 310/244-3158

JENNIFER C: 310/422-7494

E: jennifer@happymadison.net

LOUGHRAN C: 310/433-3534

E: locks@happymadison.net


PRODUCER:

Michael Barnathan

1492 Contact: Karen Swallow



C: 416/725-7799 (TOR)

H: 416/964-0411 (TOR)

C : 310/344-7357 (LA)

O: 818/508-2050 (LA)

E: mbarnathan@1492films.com
O: 818/508-2050

E: kswallow@1492films.com



PRODUCER:

Mark Radcliffe

C: 416/837-5423 (TOR)

C: 918/633-2122 (Tulsa)

O: 818/508-2050 (LA)

E: radcliffe.m@me.com



PRODUCER:

Allen Covert

Asst: Lindsay Schwartz

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232



C: 416/262-4234 (TOR)

C: 310/261-8500 (LA)

H: 416/964-0411 (TOR)

E: covert@happymadison.net

E: lindsayschwrtz@gmail.com


CO-PRODUCER:

Kevin Grady

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232


C: 647/286-4494 (TOR)

H: 416/964-0411 (TOR)

O: 310/244-2819 (LA)

C: 310/625-7596 (LA)

E: grady@happymadison.net


DIRECTOR/PRODUCER:

Chris Columbus

Toronto Asst: Simon Cheyne

Asst: Elizabeth Devereux



E: stripe1492@aol.com

C: 647/218-0934

E: cheyne.simon@gmail.com
O: 818/508-2050 (LA)

E: elizabethdx@gmail.com



PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE:

Judit Maull

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232


O: 310/244-3291

C: 310/625-0199



WRITER:

Tim Dowling




UPM:

Lyn Lucibello-Brancatella

David Witz



C: 416/566-1147

E: lynlucibello@gmail.com


C: 416/731-3156 (TOR)

C: 310/713-7100 (LA)

E: davidwitz@gmail.com


DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:

Amir Mokri

C: 416/671-0542 (TOR)

C: 323/646-6734 (LA)

E: a.mokri@sbcglobal.net


CASTING DIRECTORS

(US):

Barbara McCarthy

Angela Demo





O: 323/937-4493

C: 310/663-8464

E: mccarthycasting@gmail.com
O: 323/937-4493

C: 818/633-6048

E: angela.demo@gmail.com


COSTUME DESIGNER:

Christine Wada

C: 416/823-1507 (TOR)

C: 213/407-0048 (LA)

E: christinewada@yahoo.com


DEPARTMENT HEAD HAIR:

Cliona Furey

C: 416/720-5576

E: cpf_hair@yahoo.com



DEPARTMENT HEAD MAKE-UP:

Ann Pala


C: 310/490-8532 (LA)

C: 416/565-1754 (TOR)

E: annpalamakeup@aol.com


PRODUCTION DESIGNER:

Peter Wenham

C: 416/827-3657 (TOR)

C: 917/971-3448 (NY)

E: peter88wen@gmail.com


ART DIRECTOR:

Peter Grundy

C: 416/660-2470

E: fun-house@sympatico.ca



EDITOR:

Hughes Winborne

C: 647/502-7281 (TOR)

C: 323/376-7325 (LA)

E: hwinborne@mac.com


SET DECORATORS:

Rosemary Brandenburg

Rosalie Board



C: 647/861-1658 (TOR)

C: 310/497-2361 (LA)

E: rbrandenburg@me.com
C: 416/738-8371

E: rbsetdec@gmail.com



SOUND MIXER:

Glen Gauthier

C: 416/706-6653

E: noiseboys@rogers.com



CAST AND CONTACTS

CAST NAME

CONTACT

PHONE/FAX #’S

ADAM SANDLER

“Sam Brenner” & Producer


Asst: Jonathan Loughran

C: 310/433-3534

E: locks@happymadison.net



Publicist

Cindy Guagenti

Asst: Adri Palmieri

BWR


5700 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite # 550

Los Angeles, CA 90036
Cindy Guagenti - Home

10015 Keokuk Avenue

Chatsworth, CA 91311
Manager

Sandy Wernick

Asst: Linda Krohn

Brillstein Entertainment Partners

9150 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste. 350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212





Agent

Adam Venit

WME


9601 Wilshire Boulevard, 3rd Floor

Beverly Hills, CA 90210


O: 310/550-7776

F: 310/550-1701

Cindy’s C: 310/991-0027

Adri’s C: 626/893-9317

E: cguagenti@bwr-la.com

Asst. E: apalmieri@bwr-la.com

O: 310-205-5120

SANDY C: 310/650-4600

F: 310/275-6180

E: s.wernick@bep-la.com

E: l.krohn@bep-la.com

D: 310/248-3062

MAIN O: 310/285-9000

F: 310/285-9010

E: av@wmeentertainment.com



avenit_assist@wmeentertainment.com

KEVIN JAMES

“Will Cooper”


Asst: Robert Gallagher

O: 818/501-9400

C: 904/377-7003

E: robert@heyeddieproductions.com




Publicist

Jennifer Allen

Asst: Tracy Reiss

Viewpoint

8820 Wilshire  Blvd., Suite 220

Beverly Hills, CA 90211


Manager

Jeff Sussman

Jeff Sussman Management

Asst. Scott Doll

15374 Dickens Street

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403


Agent

Adam Venit

WME

9601 Wilshire Boulevard, 3rd Floor



Beverly Hills, CA 90210

O: 310/388-3333

C: 310/991-8292

E: jennifer.allen@viewpointla.com

E: tracy.reiss@viewpointla.com

O: 818/501-9400

C: 310/351-2103

E: jeff@jsmla.com

E: sussmanage@gmail.com

E: scottdoll.jsm@gmail.com

E: scott@jsmla.com
D: 310/248-3062

MAIN O: 310/285-9000

F: 310/285-9010

E: av@wmeentertainment.com



avenit_assist@wmeentertainment.com

MICHELLE MONAGHAN

“Violet Van Patten”



Publicist

Bryna Rifkin

ID Public Relations

7060 Hollywood Blvd., 8th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90028
Manager

Frank Frattaroli

Asst: Christian Alvarez

Circle of Confusion

8931 Ellis Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90034


Agent

Bonnie Bernstein

ICM Partners

730 Fifth Avenue

New York, NY 10019

O: 323/822-4800

E: brifkin@id-pr.com

O: 310/691-7003

Christian C: 626/367-3840

E: ff@circleofconfusion.com

E: christian@circleofconfusion.com

O: 212/556-5691

E: bbernstein@icmpartners.com

Asst. E: abernstein@icmpartners.com



PETER DINKLAGE

“Eddie (Edward) Plant”



Manager

David Ginsberg

Insight Entertainment

1151 N. Highland Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90038
Agent

Bryan O’Guin

CAA

2000 Avenue of the Stars



Los Angeles, CA 90067

O: 323/466-3455

C: 310-/569-7333

E: dginsberg@insightent.com


O: 424/288-2000

E: boguin@caa.com


JOSH GAD

“Ludlow Lamonsoff”




Publicist

Nicole Perna

Asst: Kimberley Simone

Melissa Raubvogel

Asst. Kaitie Ames

BWR Public Relations

5700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 550

Los Angeles, CA 90036




Manager

Aleen Keshishian

Asst: Alex Gumbert

Brillstein Entertainment Partners

9150 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent

Meredith Wechter

ICM Partners

10250 Constellation Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90067

D: 310/248-6121

C: 310/500-9775

E: nicole.perna@bwr-pr.com

E: Kimberley.Simone@bwr-pr.com

E: Melissa.raubvogel@bwr-pr.com

E: Kaitie.ames@bwr-pr.com

E: Ashley.mokma@bwr-pr.com


O: 310/205-5105

E: akoffice@bep-la.com

E: a.gumbert@bep-la.com

O: 310/550-4320

E: mwechter@icmpartners.com



JANE KRAKOWSKI

“First Lady Jane Cooper”



Publicist

Lauren Auslander

PMKBNC

622 Third Ave., 8th Fl



New York, NY 10017
Manager

Danny Sussman

Brillstein Entertainment Partners

9150 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent

Sarah Clossey

Asst: Riles Martinez

UTA


9336 Civic Center Drive

Beverly Hills, CA 90210


O: 212/582-1111

E: Lauren.auslander@pmkbnc.com

D: 310/205-5164

MAIN O: 310/275-6135

E: d.sussman@bep-la.com


O: 310/246-6042

Asst E: martinezra@unitedtalent.com


ASHLEY BENSON

“Lady Lisa”



Manager

Thor Bradwell

Asst: Joey Bradwell

LBI Entertainment

2000 Avenue of the Stars

3rd Floor, North Tower

Los Angeles, CA 90067
Agent

Brent Morley

WME

9601 Wilshire Blvd



Beverly Hills, CA 90210

D: 310/775-8616

MAIN O: 310/775-8600

E: trb@lbient.com

E: bmb@lbient.com

D: 310/248-3051

MAIN O: 310/285-9000

E: bmorley@wmeentertainment.com



E: bmorley_asst@wmeentertainment.com





Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət