Ana səhifə

Company leadership team assignments


Yüklə 121.21 Kb.
tarix26.06.2016
ölçüsü121.21 Kb.

COMPANY LEADERSHIP TEAM ASSIGNMENTS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2013-2014 (as of 24 Jan 2014)

Unit

TAC

ADO

Unit Adviser

Reg Integrator

MECEP

STA 21

Cadet Commander

1st BN

LtCol Charles Graham

Charles.graham@citadel.edu

953-0506


AFROTC Detachment

Col John C. Colombo



jcolombo@citadel.edu

953-5005


AF 1

LTC. L. Hendriks

Licia.hendriks@citadel.edu

953-5138


MAJ Kathy Richardson Jones

jonesk2@citadel.edu

or

Kathryn.jones@citadel.edu

953-3163







C/LTC Smith

Dsmith2@citadel.edu

ALPHA

CPT Jamie Hemingway

jhemigw@citadel.edu

953-0503


SFC Michael Catka

mcatka@citadel.edu

953-5237
ARMY 1



LTC R. Hilleke

hilleker@citadel.edu

953-6953





SSgt Eric A. Humer

ehumer@citadel.edu




OC Allen

callen12@mail.citadel.edu


C/CPT Knox

jknox@citadel.edu

BRAVO

CWO4 Tom Gelwicks

Tom.gelwicks@citadel.edu

953-0505


LT Kaeli

akaeli@citadel.edu

953-6412


Major S. Heuston

Sean.heuston@citadel.edu

953-5143





Lt Luong Thi Phan

lphan@citadel.edu

OC Castillo

acastill@citadel.edu


C/CPT Funderburk

jfunderb@citadel.edu

CHARLIE

Lt Col Dave Sullivan

David.sullivan@citadel.edu

953-5535


LT Matthew Smith

Msmith29@citadel.edu

953-5183


MAJ. Liz Arnold liz.arnold@citadel.edu

953-5168





SSgt Stephen McManus

smcmanus@citadel.edu

OC Brandt

Jbrandt2@citadel.edu




C/CPT Jordan

ejordan@citadel.edu

DELTA

LT Orlando Garcia

Garciao1@citadel.edu

953-8174


Maj Carl McCoy

Cmccoy3@citadel.edu

953-5212


AF 2


Dr Keith Plemmons

Keith.plemmons@citadel.edu

953-7677





Sgt Lindsey Baylor

lbaylor@citadel.edu




C/CPT Benfield

ebenfiel@citadel.edu




Unit

TAC

ADO

Unit Adviser

Reg Integrator

MECEP

STA 21

Cadet Commander

2d BN

LTC Keith Brace

953-2101


kbrace@citadel.edu

CDR Chad Bryant

cbryant5@citadel.edu

953-5242


COL Ron Welch

Rwelch1@citadel.edu

953-6588


CPT. Tammy Graham

Tammy.graham@citadel.edu

953-6854








C/LTC Algard

Ralgard@citadel.edu

Echo

MAJ Glenn Remsen

Glenn.remsen@citadel.edu

953-2102


LT Mark Rittenhouse

mrittenh@citadel.edu

953-5183


MAJ Scott Buchanan

Buchanans2@citadel.edu

953-4851





Sgt. Rocha

jrocha@citadel.edu




C/CPT Matyuf

nmatyuf@citadel.edu

F-Troop

LT Kevin Adcock

radcock@citadel.edu

953-2103



LT Maynard

cmaynar1@citadel.edu

953-6629


CDR. Al Lovvorn

Al.lovvorn@citadel.edu

953-4829





Sgt Joshua Jordan

jjordan4@citadel.edu


OC Padilla

mpadill1@citadel.edu



C/CPT Gresham

Egresham@citadel.edu

Golf

LTC Sean Pike

spike@citadel.edu

953-2104


MSG Jerry Neal

jneal4@citadel.edu 953-5223

Army2


LTC. Robert Pickering

pickeringr@citadel.edu

953-5096





Sgt Joshua McDaniel

jmcdani1@citadel.edu

OC Walker

cwalker1@citadel.edu


C/CPT Schiano

jschiano@citadel.edu

Hotel

CPT Eileen Quinn

eguerra@citadel.edu

953-6900


Capt Nancy Segarra

nsegarra@citadel.edu

953-6920

AF 3


CPT. B. Riggle

Bob.riggle@citadel.edu

953-6978





SSgt Cohen

bcohen1@citdel.edu

OC Grenda

bgrenda@citadel.edu


C/CPT Hindman

thindman@citadel.edu

Regt. Band&Pipes

MAJ Steve Smith

Steven.smith@citadel.edu

953-5830


LT Moody

pmoody@citadel.edu

953-5184


COL (Dr) Mark Bebensee

Mark.bebensee@citadel.edu

953-5155





SSgt Morgan Bartra

mbartra@citadel.edu


OC Lowery

clowery@citadel.edu

C/MAJ Heffernan

theffern@citadel.edu



Unit Update

TAC

ADO

Unit Adviser

Reg Integrator

MECEP

STA 21

Cadet Commander

3d BN

Col Dennis Lane

dennis.lane@citadel.edu

953-5245


LTC Leo Caballero

lcaballe@citadel.edu

953-5235


LTC Chris Fudge

chris.fudge@citadel.edu

953-5705


LTC Chris Fudge

Chris.fudge@citadel.edu

953-5705









C/LTC May

amay@citadel.edu

India

CDR Mark Whittington

mwhittin@citadel.edu953-5686

GySgt Hensley

chensle1@citadel.edu

953-5175



MAJ Jack Porter

jack.porter@citadel.edu

953-6786





SSgt Szemple

eszemple@citadel.edu

OC Page

jpage5@citadel.edu


C/CPT Andrews

wandrews@citadel.edu

Kilo

Lt Col Pat Maes

pmaes@citadel.edu

953-6589


Capt Gillett

mgillett@citadel.edu

953-5208


COL W. Sharbrough

William.sharborough@citadel.edu

953-5164





SSgt Jason McDonald

jmcdona3@citadel.edu


OC Haydon

shaydon@citadel.edu


C/CPT Khoury

kkhoury@citadel.edu

Lima

LTC Jeff Panton

jpanton@citadel.edu

953-6545


1Lt Tim Slechta

tslechta@citadel.edu

953-5211


AF 4

LTC Chris Fudge

chris.fudge@citadel.edu

953-5705





Sgt Smeriglio

smigj@yahoo.com

OC Hendrickson

bhendric@citadel.edu

C/CPT Martin

pmartin@citadel.edu

Mike

CDR John Horlbeck

jhorlbec@citadel.edu

953-8170


CPT Michael Gasser

mgasser@citadel.edu

953-6415

ARMY 4


Mr. Jarret Sonta

jarret.sonta@citadel.edu

953-6919





SSgt Michael Sickles

msickles@citadel.edu


OC Pearson

cpearson@citadel.edu


C/CPT Joyner

pjoyner@citadel.edu



Unit

TAC

ADO

Unit Adviser

Reg Integrator

MECEP

STA 21

Cadet Commander

4th BN

COL Wendall McMillan

Wendall.mcmillan@citadel.edu

953-1722


Col Thomas S Clark III, USMC

Professor of Naval Science, The Citadel



tom.clark@citadel.edu

Office: 953-5171

Cell: (843) 410-9440


Col. J. Berlinghieri

Joel.berlinghieri@citadel.edu

953-6942


Wesley M. Jones, Jr. LTC

Wes.jones@citadel.edu

953-7531







C/LTC Peters

bpeters@citadel.edu

November

Lt Col Joel Fortenberry

Joel.fortenberry@citadel.edu

953-1120


Maj Kelvin Oxendine

koxendin@citadel.edu

953-5236
AF 5



Dr Grant Goodrich

ggoodric@citadel.edu

953-4366





SSGT Pennington

cpenning@citadel.edu

OC Scally

mscally@citadel.edu

C/CPT Tassone

jtassone@citadel.edu

Oscar

LtCol Bill Bell

bellw@citadel.edu

953-5809


Maj Gallagher

sgallag1@citadel.edu

953-5173


LTC. D. Matthews

Darin.matthews@citadel.edu
953-2559




Sgt Abraham Ramos

aramos@citadel.edu





C/CPT Reeder

jreeder@citadel.edu

Romeo

CPT Kevin Griggs

kgriggs@citadel.edu

953-8076


LT Turnwall (Arrives in October)

953-5174


LTC (Dr) Terry Mays

Terry.mays@citadel.edu

953-5069





Lt. Bockenstedt

bbockens@citadel.edu


OC Shea

jshea@citadel.edu


C/CPT Cole

gcole@citadel.edu

Tango

LTC Kevin Dougherty

kdoughe2@citadel.edu

953-5965

SFC Kristen Nelson

knelson2@citadel.edu

953-6917


Army 5

LTC Elizabeth Connor

elizabeth.connor@citadel.edu
953-7469





OC Stevenson

gstevens@citadel.edu

C/CPT Russell

jrussell@citadel.edu



Unit

TAC

ADO

Unit Adviser

Reg Integrator

MECEP

STA 21

Cadet Commander

5th BN

LTC Tom Harris

Harrist1@citadel.edu

953-5365


COL John Hutto john.hutto@citadel.edu 953-5224

ARMY 6


MAJ M. Barth

Mike.barth@citadel.edu

953-0835











C/LTC Traster

rtraster@citadel.edu

Papa

Capt Wouter Sijtsma,

Wouter.sijtsma@citadel.edu

953-8171


CPT Chris Bigott

cbigott@citadel.edu

953-5223


Army 7

Mr Todd Shealy

Todd.shealy@citadel.edu

953-5302





SSGT Vigil

jvigil@citadel.edu




C/CPT Curioz

mcurioz@citadel.edu

Sierra

MAJ Bill Bates

batesw1@citadel.edu

953-5369


LtCol Simmons

wsimmon2@citadel.edu

953-5184


CPT L. Sollitt

Luke.sollitt@citadel.edu

953-5461





SSgt Jose Alicea

jalicea@citadel.edu

OC Stevens

jsteven4@mail.citadel.edu


C/CPT Arend

marend@citadel.edu

Palmetto Battery

MAJ Greg Speaker

speakerg@citadel.edu

953-5675


CPT Dan LaBar dlabar@citadel.edu 953-6917

Army 8


MAJ Lisa Lugo

lisa.lugo@citadel.edu

953-7078





Lt. Letterle

kletterl@citadel.edu

OC Slappe

cslappe@citadel.edu

C/CPT Perrone

mperrone@citadel.edu


Victor

CPT Shannon Brusseau

sbrussea@citadel.edu

953-6476


LT Schaaf

bschaaf@citadel.edu

953-5174


COL (Dr) Tom Thompson

thompsont@citadel.edu

953-1418





SSgt Lowther

clowther@citadel.edu

OC Long

slong1@mail.citadel.edu

C/CPT Bigness

rbigness@citadel.edu






Honor – Duty – Respect


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət