Ana səhifə

Adapt (North East)


Yüklə 49.6 Kb.
tarix18.07.2016
ölçüsü49.6 Kb.
5 Steps to Safety Trainers
Many of our Agents are prepared to travel, so please contact

the individual Agencies to find out prices and details of

courses running in or near your area.

Adapt (North East)

Northumberland

Tel: 01434 600 599

Email: johnm@adapt-tynedale.org.uk

John Morris
AJS Training

Leicester

Tel: 0116 277 5242

Email: stanley520@btinternet.com

Tony Stanley
Bedford College

Bedford


Tel: 01234 291865

Email: khale@bedfgord.ac.uk

Kevin Hale
Blackpool Council

Blackpool

Tel: 01253 476668

Email: philip.clifford@blackpool.gov.uk

Philip Clifford
Brent Community Transport

London


Tel: 0208 9519381

Email: pgordon1111@yahoo.com

Paul Gordon

Theophilius Osei


British Red Cross Gwynedd

Bangor


Tel: 01248 351103

Email: aroberts@redcross.org.uk

Aled Roberts
Corby Business Academy

Corby


Tel: 01536 303120

Email: rbrigano@corbybusinessacademy.org

Ray Brigano

Disability Action Tradeable Services Ltd

Belfast


Tel: 028 90 297 880

Email: dessy73@hotmail.com

Dessy Armstrong

Door 2 Door

Derby
Tel: 01332 293544


Email: htaylor@door2doorderby.co.uk
Trace Waters

Down Armagh Rural Transport

Craigavon

Tel: 07801 551040

Email: alan.gilmore dart@btconnect.com

Alan Gilmore
Down District Accessible Transport

Downpatrick

Tel: 028 4461 7900

Email: ddat@ddat.travel

David McMordie
Drive Pro-Fleet Training Ltd

Horncastle

Tel: 01507 526130

Email: kjgowen@googlemail.com

Kevin Gowen
Easilift Community Transport

Co. Tyrone

Tel/Fax: 028 71338749

Email: ashley@easilift.com

Ashley Keane
East Barnby Outdoor Education Centre

North Yorkshire County Council

North Yorkshire & York

Tel: 01947 893333

Email: jon.birch@northyorks.gov.uk

Jon Birch



East Durham Community Transport

Peterlee


Tel: 0191 518 2633

Email: Darren@edct.co.uk

Darren Heron
East Sussex County Council

Lewes


Tel: 01273 482935

Email: terry.myall@eastsussex.gov.uk

Terry Myall
Flintshire County Council

Mold


Tel: 01352 704527 / 704528

Email: graham_P_lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Graham Lloyd

G.Evans Driver Training


Cardiff

Tel: 07773179374

Email: tenge@firstpass.wanadoo.co.uk

Graham Evans



Greater Manchester Accessible Transport Ltd

Manchester


Tel: 07748634302
Email: cmu@ringandride.info
John Beaumont
Hammersmith & Fulham C.T.P.

London


Tel: 0208 741 5311

Email: loui@hfctp.co.uk

Loui Jannotti
HCT Group Ltd

London


Tel: 0207 608 8950

Email: geoffreid@hctgroup.org



petergodsall@hctgroup.org

Geoff Reid & Peter Godsall



Karen Gibson Training Ltd


Holmfirth

Tel: 01484 680951

Email: KGIBSONDTS@aol.com

Karen Gibson



Keep Mobile Country Tours Limited

Wokingham

Tel: 0118 326 4135

Email: maptraining@btinternet.com

Mark Parker
Lagan Valley Rural Transport

Lisburn


Tel: 02892 639994

Email: laganvalley@communitytransport-ni.com

Neil Lamont & Tina McMillan
Lambeth & Southwark Community Transport

Brixton, London

Tel: 0207 501 8988

Email: training@lascot.com

Alan Morris
Lincolnshire Road Safety Partnership

North Kyme

Tel: 01526 861170

Email: kelvin.allman@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Kelvin Allman
Luminus Oak Foundation

Cambridgeshire

Tel: 01480 390 911

Email: peter.smith@luminus.org.uk

Peter Smith
Merton Community Transport

Surrey


Tel: 020 8648 1001

Email: graham@mct.uk.com

Graham Pain

Neath Port Talbot Council

Abertawe


Tel: 01792 510701

Email: k.slater@neath-porttalbot.gov.uk

Kevin Slater
Newry & Mourne Community Transport

Newry


Tel: 07816 751855

Email: nmct@communitytransport-ni.com

Brian Groves
North Coast Community Transport Ltd

Belfast


Tel: 028 777 62552

Email: info@northcoastcommunitytransport.com

Desmond McCool
North Lincolnshire Council

Scunthorpe

Tel: 01724 297444

Nigel Clarke

Joseph Wilson
On Site Training Company

Lancashire

Tel: 01524 261840

Email: enquiries@onsitetrainingcompany.co.uk

John Lloyd
Out and About Community Transport

Magherafelt

Tel: 028 793 00123

Email: outandabout@communitytransport-ni.com

Sean Doyle
Oxfordshire County Council

Headington

Tel: 01865 768329

Email: Desmond.Kaylor@Oxfordshire.gov.uk

Des Kaylor
Parfit Passenger Safety

Co.Dublin

Tel: 00353 1 840 7880:

Email: pps@parfit.ie


Eddie Duffy



PAVO

Llandrindod Wells Powys

Tel: 01597 829235

Email: Michael.entwisle@pavo.org.uk

Mike Entwisle
Preston Community Transport Ltd

Lancashire

Tel: 01772 204667

Email: redrose@prestonct.org

David Meggison


Professional Fleet Training

St Neots


Tel: 01480 860025

Email: paul@pasds.co.uk

Paul Staple
Ribble Valley Community Transport

Lancashire

Tel: 01200 444484

Email: lkirkman@littlegreenbus.co.uk

Linda Kirkman
Shropshire Council

Shropshire

Tel: 01743 254941

Email: George.Stebbings@shropshire.gov.uk

George Stebbings
South West Community Transport

Glasgow


Tel: 0141 881 9998

Email: alexander_ogilvie@sky.com

Alex Ogilvie
Swindon Dial A Ride Limited

Swindon


Tel: 01793 617 828

Email: transport@dialarideswindon.org.uk

David Davies & Tanya Raymond
Third Sector Services

Gloucestershire

Tel: 01242 515388

Email: cct@volunteeringcheltenham.org.uk

Tim Turton

Transtec Training Ltd


London

Tel: 020 8762 0181

Email: transtec@btconnect.com

Mark Johnson



UK Road Safety Ltd

Bristol


Tel: 01454 423163

Email: ken.buchanan@uk-roadsafety.co.uk


Ken Buchanan & Ian Littlefield



Village & Valleys CT

Blaenllechau Community Regeneration

Glamorgan

Tel: 01443 858 462

Email: villageandvalleys@hotmail.com

Jason Evans


Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council

Walsall


Tel: 01922 650 000

Email: walmsleyp@walsall.gov.uk

Phillip Walmsley

WATBUS Community Transport

Northumberland

Tel: 01670 522 999

Email: colin.watbus@yahoo.co.uk

Colin Hall
Wyvern Community Transport

Essex


Tel: 01702 542 099

Email: manager@wyvernct.co.uk



Andrew Woodley




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət