Ana səhifə

Ad hoc open ended working group on informatics 19 November 2003 andorra presentation on pda


Yüklə 16.71 Kb.
tarix18.07.2016
ölçüsü16.71 Kb.


AD HOC OPEN ENDED WORKING GROUP ON INFORMATICS

19 November 2003

ANDORRA PRESENTATION ON PDA



Name


Mission


e-mail Address

Bazel Yunus

Afghanistan

bazelmyunus@aol.com

Susana Rivero

Uruguay

surivero@hotmail.com

Nicola Filippi Balestra

San Marino

sanmarinoun@hotmail.com

Philomena Murnaghan

Ireland

p.murnaghan@iveagh.irlgov.ie

R. Tyler Shaw

Japan

rtylershaw@un.japan.org

Ram Babu Dhakal

Nepal

rkdhakal@hotmail.com

Vincenzo Cavallo

Italy

enzo@prhomowelfare.org

Mikael Eriksson

Sweden

Mikael.eriksson@adm.ministry.sw

Anna Johansson Gordon

Sweden

Anna.johansson.gordon@foreign.ministry.sw

Alfred Capelle

Marshall Islands

acapelleun@yahoo.com

Janice Miller

Jamaica

jbisnauth_miller@hotmail.com (?)

Ioannis Karapanos

Greek

greece@un.int - ionkar@greeceun.org


Jean Marc Hoscheit

Luxembourg

jmhoscheit@un.int

Emilio Balderas

Mexico

ebalderas@un.int

Christine Crevoisier

Switzerland

christine.crevoisier@nyc.rep.admin.ch

Annatina Sury

Switzerland

Annatina.sury@nyc.rep.admin.ch

V. Padukkaga

Sri Lanka

SLPMNY@aol.com

Ge Songxue

China

gesx@hotmail.com

Sebastiano Coelho

Portugal

scoelho@missionofportugal.org




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©atelim.com 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət